Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FurnitureLand

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
961 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Delmar, DE 19940 United States

38529 Sussex Hwy, Delmar, DE 19940 United States

(302) 846-0777

https://www.furniturelandde.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

22876 Sussex Hwy

(302) 629-9729
5.0
(1) · Retail

8370 Ocean Gtwy

(410) 770-6240
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

219 Linthicum Dr

(410) 221-0981
4.9
(378) · Retail

38993 Beacon Dr

(302) 539-1100
4.9
(17) · Furniture Stores

902 S Talbot St

(410) 745-5192
4.9
(24) · Furniture Stores

2722 N Salisbury Blvd #2

(410) 543-8428
About

At FurnitureLand, customer satisfaction is our obsession. Proudly Delmarva's TOP source for In-Stock, stylish and high-quality home furnishings and mattresses. AND, we offer same-day delivery to nearly all of Delmarva!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
961 reviews
5788
  
457
  
327
  
211
  
132
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karen McMullen Caldro review for FurnitureLand
Karen McMullen Caldro on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 02:03 AM
Love Daniel. He is so knowledgeable and patient.
Judy Campbell Tremellen review for FurnitureLand
Judy Campbell Tremellen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 05:30 AM
When my lovely England sofa started to show signs of wear, I knew there was only one store and one sales person I needed to see, Larry Ayers @ Furniture land!! His years of experience and gentle demeanor lead me to prior successes in home design. Even now as I’m weighing my options, I was grateful Larry was there to advise me. Thank you Larry for your professionalism!
Lisa Layne review for FurnitureLand
Lisa Layne on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 09:37 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lauren Princiotta review for FurnitureLand
Lauren Princiotta on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2019, 01:34 AM
Went during Labor Day weekend just looking around for a new couch and we were greeted by Jodi who I liked right away. She gave us our space to look around and when we were ready she was very helpful in helping us pick out the right couch for our home.
Sharon Murabito Andrews review for FurnitureLand
Sharon Murabito Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 10:05 AM
Update- FurnitureLand hired someone to come clean the couch. So they did fix the problem. I still will not recommend anyone to buy the warranty product they sell. Even FurnitureLand said they have seen the company deny many claims. Yet they continue to peddle the aftermarket product. We bought a protection warranty on our couches. A stain claim was denied due to couch having a stain that we didn’t call them to come clean. It took this crappy warranty company over 10 days to decide they were not covering it and that was after we called them repeatedly. I have contacted Furniture land 3 times now with a response of “ We will have a manager call you”. NO ONE HAS CALLED IS BACK. Crappy service. Crappy warranty
Brian K Johnson review for FurnitureLand
Brian K Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 13:18 PM
What a great experience. You has what I needed and wanted thanks to Nicole and Chris.
Angela Santomauro review for FurnitureLand
Angela Santomauro on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 22:45 PM
Our salesman was Ajjay he was so helpful and delightful to deal with he helped us find new living room furniture and bunk beds Very happy we had him to speak to also was helpful about design We will shop there again and recommend to friends very happy customers we are
Amber Harman Buchkoski review for FurnitureLand
Amber Harman Buchkoski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 07:05 AM
Ajay was very friendly, patient, and knowledgable! Thank you!!
Molly Violet review for FurnitureLand
Molly Violet on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:47 AM
My salesperson alex was so kind and knowledgeable and introduced me to wonderful exceptions. I recommend her to anyone looking for new furniture pieces. She is just fantastic
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.