Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FurnitureLand

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
961 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Delmar, DE 19940 United States

38529 Sussex Hwy, Delmar, DE 19940 United States

(302) 846-0777

https://www.furniturelandde.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

22876 Sussex Hwy

(302) 629-9729
5.0
(1) · Retail

8370 Ocean Gtwy

(410) 770-6240
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

219 Linthicum Dr

(410) 221-0981
4.9
(378) · Retail

38993 Beacon Dr

(302) 539-1100
4.9
(17) · Furniture Stores

902 S Talbot St

(410) 745-5192
4.9
(24) · Furniture Stores

2722 N Salisbury Blvd #2

(410) 543-8428
About

At FurnitureLand, customer satisfaction is our obsession. Proudly Delmarva's TOP source for In-Stock, stylish and high-quality home furnishings and mattresses. AND, we offer same-day delivery to nearly all of Delmarva!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
961 reviews
5788
  
457
  
327
  
211
  
132
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tim Shaver review for FurnitureLand
Tim Shaver on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 10:06 AM
My wife and I had a great shopping experience at Furniture Land. Shannon was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Will certainly consider going back for future furniture purchases.
Marcella Cakesrme review for FurnitureLand
Marcella Cakesrme on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 00:11 AM
as always Larry has been asset to me when I am furnishing a new area in my homes. I known Larry for over 15 years. and he always a pleasure to work with and giving me a creative ideas .
Michelle Littleton review for FurnitureLand
Michelle Littleton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 12:54 PM
Keisha helped us with the purchase of our recliner. She was very pleasant and helpful!! go see her at furniture land!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Robert Shipe review for FurnitureLand
Robert Shipe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 06:59 AM
I usually don't like to deal with sales people they can be very pushy and annoying however l met an exceptional sales person at this store her name is Keisha. She was very patient with me as l was really undecided on a purchase. It was 3 months from the time l visited the store till I finalized my purchase. I came back 3 times during these months. Keisha answered all of my questions professionally and immediately and went over and above my expectations as I made my purchase. She is truly an asset to this company. Cheryl Shipe.
Demitrius Bullock Jr. review for FurnitureLand
Demitrius Bullock Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 00:55 AM
Last Sunday my wife and I stopped in to see if we could get some ideas for a good dinning room set for our new house, and what we walked out with was an incredible experience! Ajjay was the BEST salesman we have ever had the pleasure of working with. He was very informative, made the experience feel personal, and left us feeling very comfortable in our purchase. We highly recommend that if you're looking for fantastic service, and some incredible furniture, that you stop by Furniture Land. I know we'll definitely be going back for all of our future furniture purchases 😁!!
Christine Nichols Trader review for FurnitureLand
Christine Nichols Trader on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 08:02 AM
I have been dealing with FurnitureLand ever since the store opened its doors and Larry was the one that waited on me. I have sent many friends and family there to share the same experiences that I’ve had. Everything in my house is from there and when it’s time to replace, that’s where I will go. They don’t just stop with your purchase the customer service is like no other. Thanks Larry, Jessica and the whole gang for always being the best of the best! 👍🏻
Stevie Jay review for FurnitureLand
Stevie Jay on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 05:52 AM
Aajjay did an amazing job at keeping our best interests in mind while not sacrificing on design and quality. He helped make our apartment feel more like a home from the living room to the bedroom. His great personality as well as his great eye for design make me want to recommend him to anyone!
Forrest Glasgow review for FurnitureLand
Forrest Glasgow on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2019, 00:23 AM
Larry was awesome! He had our best interest in mind the whole time! Best salesman I have ever worked with!
Alyssa Maura Curtis review for FurnitureLand
Alyssa Maura Curtis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 11:39 AM
Lisa was fantastic from the moment we walked in. She greeted us and immediately shared the excitement we had for looking for a new sofa. She took the time to find out what it was we came in for from color to size to price range and she made it happen. Very knowledgeable on everything the store had to offer as well as all of our different options since we have a large St. Bernard and the long term care for our new sofa. She immediately let us know about any deals they were offering and helped us out with making our purchase affordable. We left smiling and worry/stress free. Thank you again for the wonderful above and beyond experience and service, Lisa!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.