Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FurnitureLand

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
961 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Delmar, DE 19940

38529 Sussex Hwy, Delmar, DE 19940

(302) 846-0777

https://www.furniturelandde.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

22876 Sussex Hwy

(302) 629-9729
5.0
(1) · Retail

8370 Ocean Gtwy

(410) 770-6240
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

219 Linthicum Dr

(410) 221-0981
4.9
(363) · Retail

38993 Beacon Dr

(302) 539-1100
4.9
(17) · Furniture Stores

902 S Talbot St

(410) 745-5192
4.9
(24) · Furniture Stores

2722 N Salisbury Blvd #2

(410) 543-8428
About

At FurnitureLand, customer satisfaction is our obsession. Proudly Delmarva's TOP source for In-Stock, stylish and high-quality home furnishings and mattresses. AND, we offer same-day delivery to nearly all of Delmarva!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
961 reviews
5788
  
457
  
327
  
211
  
132
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda Stamp review for FurnitureLand
Linda Stamp on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 00:24 AM
Christopher was most helpful. Kind, informative no pressure sale. Would work with Christopher in the future 👍
Maria Valdez review for FurnitureLand
Maria Valdez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 06:43 AM
Magee was very helpful. I started my purchase online and finished it in the store. She took the time to walk around with me as I tried to pull colors together. She was very responsive to my questions both electronically and face to face. The process was very smooth and efficient. I would definitely recommend!!
Carol Gary Packard review for FurnitureLand
Carol Gary Packard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2020, 10:15 AM
Christopher, our sales representative, was very pleasant and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend him and FurnitureLand.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Heather Carroll review for FurnitureLand
Heather Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 09:02 AM
This is where it all started for me almost 20 years ago. Wow 🤩! Love my Work Family!
Brandon Brittingham review for FurnitureLand
Brandon Brittingham on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 16:01 PM
Have purchase multiple times from furniture land and Ashley -being in real estate I also always refer my clients to them -myself and my clients always have a great experience -highly recommend them for all your furniture needs !!
Flori Stavros review for FurnitureLand
Flori Stavros on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2020, 22:57 PM
Purchased a sectional living room sofa today and had THE BEST experience. Went to at least ten different places around the Ocean City, Bethany, Fenwick, Delaware area and this was by the the best place we walked into. Christopher was the man who helped us and he was AMAZING. He was patient, welcoming, super kind, and helped us every step of the way. Would recommend this place to anyone. Great prices and great staff working there!!!
Teresa Bailey review for FurnitureLand
Teresa Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 11:21 AM
We purchased a living room set today and also looked at recliners and mattresses. We were so happy with the salesman Chris Ciriello. He was everything you hoped a salesman should be. Very friendly, informative and knowledgeable of his products. I am still in disbelief of how this young man was on top of everything. Please ask for him when your ready to look or buy! A++ Chris!
Kelly Delano review for FurnitureLand
Kelly Delano on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 14:49 PM
I bought a living room set from Megee and she was absolutely wonderful she guided me through everything helped me picked the best set for my needs and recently called her up telling her I needed a mattress and what I could afford she listened took everything into consideration and made it work she is absolutely the best and Because of her I will continue coming here for all my furniture needs and I plan on visiting here one room at a time until my house is complete she is totally amazing as long as Megee is with you you will always have my business! Thank you Megee for both great experiences
Chuck Hachemeister review for FurnitureLand
Chuck Hachemeister on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 07:43 AM
Back in May my wife and I purchased a living room and dining room furniture for our new home we were building. Our home was not set to be finished until the first week of August. We set up the delivery for last Friday. When the delivery guys arrived they did not have the dining room set on the truck. I called the store and initially was told I never ordered or purchased a dining room set. After further conversation the dining room set was discontinued and was removed from my order. No one bothered to call and tell us. I asked for a refund and because I paid with a check I would have to wait a week for them to cut me a refund check . Well here we are the day before I can get my refund and no one can tell me when the store will have my check. I have to drive an hour to Delmar to get my refund. I asked them to overnight me my check and they refused. Worst customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.