Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Furniture Specialties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Furniture Assembly|Asheville, NC 28806

7 Ramsey Rd, Asheville, NC 28806

(828) 683-1177

https://www.furniturespecialtiesinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are a furniture manufacturer specializing in high-end custom and corporate environments. We cater to the restaurant and medical community, but do many residential projects as well. We can provide in-house design from start to finish, and help you will all your re-upholstery and repair needs. We also provide in-home repair services to customers who wish to have their pieces of furniture remain in their home. No job is too big or small. We have projects located world-wide, which include 10 US Embassies, the White House, Margaritaville Restaurant, and multiple hospital groups in 4 states.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frann Love on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 05:11 AM
April Fore is the best! She really knows her stuff and is exceptionally nice to work with from start to finish. My project was a Master Bedroom Suite redo which included new draperies, bedding and reupholstery for the adjoining sitting room and it turned out fabulous. We encountered a few bumps on the road and I have to say that this is April's strong point - she sticks with it and makes things right no matter what. I would work with her again in a NY minute. I don't call her Awesome April for nothing!
Josh N Cassie Ellege on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:00 AM
Not only is Furniture Specialties a place to get professional guidance for all of you home decor needs from materials, styles, colors, and unique furniture. They also sale the highest quality furniture much of which is built in house! They are also courteous and most helpful from the smallest of projects to complete home and offices! They are an asset to the community they live in and have completed tons of projects all over the US. Before you go to a main stream furniture store give them a chance to earn your business! Thank you. Rain and April!
Brooks Flanders on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 12:20 PM
I LOVE my new host and hostess chairs...thanks to Jessica, April and Brian! They helped me select a fabric and frame that would match my existing dining room side chairs. And they were very accommodating when it came to my picky requests, like nail heads in a perfectly perfect alignment. ;-) The end result was nothing short of fabulous!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Wanita Hightower on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 01:34 AM
We had a oak fireplace and oak table that needed refinished we had them around 20 years. we were unable to salvage the original chairs but with the help of Brian Fore and his great restoration crew we got new chairs ordered and he was able to make all three pieces get done for the holidays. the workmanship was great and the table and chairs look better than they did when we bought them. we will use F&S again.
Miriam Britt Champion on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 00:39 AM
I had heard about FURNITURE SPECIALITIES ... I wanted to see... I drove to FURNITURE SPECIALITIES and had the pleasure of working with April Fore. She listened to what I wanted and produced multiple choices. Choosing complimenting fabrics from a room full of swatches and furniture styles on the showroom floor quickly and easily became a wonderful experience. Concerns about my living room were also shared, and several days later she was at my home sharing ideas which were quickly put to use. Within 30 days, my custom made furniture pieces were in my home, and I am extremely pleased! ***I highly recommend FURNITURE SPECIALITIES to anyone who is looking for a company highly experienced in design AND solid, top quality furniture built to last.
Grady Shope on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 01:21 AM
9 year relationship and Furniture Specialties has never not come through and exceptional work. Best in the business. Now with Project and Design, game changer for them and the customer.
Stephenie Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:20 AM
Sammy Simpson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:20 AM
Nancy Tailor on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.