Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fur Dogs Only

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
328 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Fort Pierce, FL 34981

4972 S 25th St, Fort Pierce, FL 34981

(772) 882-4480

https://www.furdogsonlygrooming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

741 Sebastian Blvd

(772) 918-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

225 Orange Ave

(772) 236-4650
5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

735 SE Monterey Rd

(772) 634-2625

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

3944 Florida Blvd Ste 101

(561) 622-2779

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1201 US-1 Ste 26A

(561) 627-4999

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Pet Groomers

3161 W New Haven Ave

(321) 728-1261

2 people are looking at this business

About

Fur Dogs Only is a full service dog grooming in Port St Lucie / Fort Pierce area. We take appointments just as you would make an appointment for yourself. When your dog arrives, he/she receives 100% of our attention and based the condition of your pet, the appointment will last approximately 2 hours or more depending on the breed and condition of your pet. We will do our best to have your dog groomed within the specified time given. You can run some errands and pick up your dog in the time allotted for grooming. No more 6 hour days in a cage. We also offer other great services in addition to pet grooming: Other products and Services: - Day Care or Pet Sitting in House available upon request.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
328 reviews
5250
  
48
  
33
  
26
  
114
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
woodstork1 review for Fur Dogs Only
woodstork1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/23/2013, 06:47 AM
Nicole H. review for Fur Dogs Only
Nicole H. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/17/2013, 06:14 AM
Audry P. review for Fur Dogs Only
Audry P. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/25/2012, 04:54 AM
The people here are exceptionally friendly. I have three Shih Tzus and they have always done an awesome job with all of them. My best friend also uses this groomer. We would not take our beloved pets anywhere else. Great people who do a great job!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Raelene M. review for Fur Dogs Only
Raelene M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/13/2012, 04:10 AM
I took my dog in to get groomed and when I picked her up, they pointed out a cut that I accidentally did when I cut her. However, they opted out of informing me that they cut her pad on the bottom of her foot. When I called and questioned them about it they wanted to see her and when I took her in they acted like I was crazy sayin it was a sticker. There is no way it was a sticker cause when the piece of flesh was ripped off in front of me by the groomer it started bleeding. I will never take my dog back there. If you care about your animals and expect to be informed when anything including accidents happen, don't go here. I guess there is a reason they have you sign a liability waver when you go in, so you can't go after them for hurting your dog
Respond to negative reviews
Nicole H. review for Fur Dogs Only
Nicole H. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/04/2012, 07:54 AM
Great Shop, best groomers in the area. Clean and safe. You will not be disappointed.
sallyjo12 review for Fur Dogs Only
sallyjo12 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/25/2012, 01:50 AM
This shop left my pet unsupervised when boarded over night, I was assured they were to be watched and cared for as they promised, Never again and over priced.
Respond to negative reviews
heartdogz review for Fur Dogs Only
heartdogz on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/22/2012, 05:58 AM
Do not take your dog here! They have a terribly money hungry owner who doesn't care a lick about her employees. There is no real love for your animal only a money symbol above each of there heads. I didn't even want to give this a star except I had to!
Respond to negative reviews
imwinz review for Fur Dogs Only
imwinz on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/07/2012, 02:47 AM
Did not groom my dog the way I requested. Owner was VERY unprofessional. Will not use again and definitely do not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.