Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fur-babies Playpen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
123 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Slidell, LA 70458

4019 Pontchartrain Dr, Slidell, LA 70458

(985) 265-4814

https://furbabiesplaypen.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(70) · Consumer Services

1 Barkers Cove

(504) 715-1376
4.9
(66) · Consumer Services

14496 Cable Bridge Rd

(228) 832-8700

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(57) · Consumer Services

14464 John Lee Rd

(228) 392-4691

6 people are looking at this business

About

Boarding, Grooming, and In-Home Pet Sitting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
123 reviews
591
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Morgan review for Fur-babies Playpen
Elizabeth Morgan on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 17:56 PM
Jackie Reed review for Fur-babies Playpen
Jackie Reed on Facebook

7 years ago

07/09/2015, 14:57 PM
Amanda Borden review for Fur-babies Playpen
Amanda Borden on Facebook

7 years ago

03/06/2015, 11:25 AM
Dog grooming has been so rewarding, thank you to all my loyal clients who have followed me here and all the new clients that are so pleased with not only my work, but this great facility and the people I am blessed to work with on a daily basis! Looking forward to seeing you and all your Fur-Babies in the future!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Cathy Benfatti review for Fur-babies Playpen
Cathy Benfatti on Facebook

7 years ago

01/19/2015, 08:32 AM
On Friday 1/16 I brought my baby Bear for a groom with Amanda. This "Hotel and Salon" is awesome and they do beautiful work. My dog has been groomed at many places, but this is the top of the line. Try it u will like it. Cathy Benfatti
Business Response:

We are so glad you loved our facility, Cathy! Unfortunately you accidentally gave us a one star review. :( Would you mind changing the stars to reflect your true experience? :) We would love to see Bear again!

Respond to negative reviews
Karen Chambers review for Fur-babies Playpen
Karen Chambers on Facebook

7 years ago

09/21/2014, 16:50 PM
The only place I trust my Tooka to stay!!!
Business Response:

Aww thank you! We LOVE when tooka comes! She gets lots of love and attention from everyone!

Natalie Ann review for Fur-babies Playpen
Natalie Ann on Facebook

7 years ago

08/22/2014, 17:28 PM
Samantha Barnes review for Fur-babies Playpen
Samantha Barnes on Facebook

8 years ago

06/07/2014, 04:58 AM
Brittany Wall Huse review for Fur-babies Playpen
Brittany Wall Huse on Facebook

8 years ago

05/09/2014, 02:52 AM
Amanda Barber review for Fur-babies Playpen
Amanda Barber on Facebook

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 12:33 PM
This place is awesome! It is so comforting when you can watch your dogs at play on the web cam and know they are being cared for while on vacation. The owner is super nice and went out of her way to text me and let me know how my boys were doing and sent pics of them. Very clean and safe enviornment (: I would recommend them to anyone!
Business Response:

Aww Thanks Amanda! It is always a joy to watch Guss and Dexter! They are so adorable!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.