Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fur-babies Playpen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
123 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Slidell, LA 70458

4019 Pontchartrain Dr, Slidell, LA 70458

(985) 265-4814

https://furbabiesplaypen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(70) · Consumer Services

1 Barkers Cove

(504) 715-1376
4.9
(66) · Consumer Services

14496 Cable Bridge Rd

(228) 832-8700

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(301) · Pet Services

975 US 190 Service Rd

(800) 409-1152
4.6
(57) · Consumer Services

14464 John Lee Rd

(228) 392-4691

4 people are looking at this business

About

Boarding, Grooming, and In-Home Pet Sitting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
123 reviews
591
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Moore review for Fur-babies Playpen
Ashley Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 15:02 PM
Horrible customer service! My dog ended up not staying because of the way they handled things! We will never be a customer!
Business Response:

I contacted this customer in reference to this review via message. To protect her privacy I am not posting the messages, but I did extend our sincerest apologies for the situation and offered her a discount if she would like to try us again in the future. I think the situation has been corrected and we welcome new customers to try Fur-Babies for their own experience.

Respond to negative reviews
Heather Bishop review for Fur-babies Playpen
Heather Bishop on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 01:45 AM
This was our second time boarding our dog here. I love that he can stay in a suite with lots of space. We can bring all his comforts from home. Everyone is always nice and courteous from calling to book appointments to dropping off and picking him up. Already calling back this week to schedule our next visit!
Business Response:

That you Heather! We love having Romo stay with us! Can't wait to have him stay again! :)

Brett Thomas review for Fur-babies Playpen
Brett Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 01:21 AM
Michelle and her staff are absolutely perfectionist! Every time I bring my babies there, they are treated AMAZINGLY! I will never use another service except for for Fur Babies!
Business Response:

Thanks Brett! :) We are always here for the furbabies!

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kathryn McCaskill review for Fur-babies Playpen
Kathryn McCaskill on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 03:05 AM
A great place with professional staff. They have several options to choose from for boarding and the pricing is reasonable.
Scott Rabalais review for Fur-babies Playpen
Scott Rabalais on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2016, 05:43 AM
Very professional would recommend them to everyone.
Nancy Vogler review for Fur-babies Playpen
Nancy Vogler on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 15:17 PM
Sara and Chuy spent the day here and got pampered and groomed as well. What a deal! And their Pet-Parents got to go shop in New Orleans. Thanks, Fur Babies!
Business Response:

It was our pleasure! We really did enjoy having them! :)

Kandi Rayne review for Fur-babies Playpen
Kandi Rayne on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 15:53 PM
awesome!! my large furball enjoyed it sooo much,, next time il leave the kids there too hahaa xx good work ;-)
Josh Hightower review for Fur-babies Playpen
Josh Hightower on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 01:44 AM
Maxy Simoneaux review for Fur-babies Playpen
Maxy Simoneaux on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2015, 04:53 AM
I love taking my bathroom at #FurBabiesPlayPen with my friends jenelle, Jackie, Amanda and Michelle! They are so nice!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.