Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fur-babies Playpen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
123 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Slidell, LA 70458

4019 Pontchartrain Dr, Slidell, LA 70458

(985) 265-4814

https://furbabiesplaypen.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(70) · Consumer Services

1 Barkers Cove

(504) 715-1376
4.9
(66) · Consumer Services

14496 Cable Bridge Rd

(228) 832-8700

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(57) · Consumer Services

14464 John Lee Rd

(228) 392-4691

6 people are looking at this business

About

Boarding, Grooming, and In-Home Pet Sitting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
123 reviews
591
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tisha Baillio review for Fur-babies Playpen
Tisha Baillio on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 12:46 PM
On their website they say they open at 8:30 and that they take walk ins for grooming. I arrived at 8:30 no one was there to open til 8:40 and they would not take a walk in. Your website should say by appt. only. I went out of my way to come to your shop today. I will not be back nor will I recommend you to anyone else.
Business Response:

Mrs Baillio, I have an 18 month old son and this time of year when kids go back to school its the off season and slows down so I have to be there more and take him with me. This morning I left the dipper bag and had to turn around to get it. I was exac…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Scott Scotrod Pennington review for Fur-babies Playpen
Scott Scotrod Pennington on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2016, 10:39 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Judy DeLucca review for Fur-babies Playpen
Judy DeLucca on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 17:03 PM
My family has a total of 8 dogs - two Huskies, a Pit Mix, A Corgi, and 4 chis. I trust Fur Babies Playpen with all my fur babies. From grooming to boarding they take great care of your pups, and have knowledge about proper care, treatment and diet. Clean facility, nice people, great service. My guys love the playroom! I would recommend this place to all my dog loving friends
Business Response:

Aww thank you Mrs. DeLucca! We enjoy having all your Fur-Babies at our facility! Can't wait to see them again soon! ;)

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Elizabeth Branch review for Fur-babies Playpen
Elizabeth Branch on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 14:41 PM
Dana did such an excellent job with both my dogs (one is blind and he doesn't freak out with her). You are in good hands here!
Megan B. Walker review for Fur-babies Playpen
Megan B. Walker on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 10:48 AM
The only place I will bring my little girl! Dana is amazing! She knows so much and can answer any question you have! Michelle is super sweet and makes sure each experience is top notch! They both treat my Morkie just like family. Best place in town!
Billy Anthony Broyard review for Fur-babies Playpen
Billy Anthony Broyard on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 03:41 AM
Dana Loberg is awesome, best dog groomer ever! Professional and superb staff!
Amanda Dill review for Fur-babies Playpen
Amanda Dill on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 09:34 AM
Dana is awesome! Sadie loves her to pieces and followed her from her previous job. Sadie always looks fantastic when she is done at the groomers.
Rachel Sharpe review for Fur-babies Playpen
Rachel Sharpe on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 08:57 AM
Erin Schaff Abdalla review for Fur-babies Playpen
Erin Schaff Abdalla on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 03:16 AM
I recently tried Fur Babies for grooming. Dana groomed my Yorkie, Tyson. I can't say enough wonderful things about this place! Tyson looked absolutely adorable when Dana was finished with him. I will not let anyone else except Dana groom my baby!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.