Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fur-babies Playpen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
123 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Slidell, LA 70458

4019 Pontchartrain Dr, Slidell, LA 70458

(985) 265-4814

https://furbabiesplaypen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(70) · Consumer Services

1 Barkers Cove

(504) 715-1376
4.9
(66) · Consumer Services

14496 Cable Bridge Rd

(228) 832-8700

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(57) · Consumer Services

14464 John Lee Rd

(228) 392-4691

4 people are looking at this business

About

Boarding, Grooming, and In-Home Pet Sitting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
123 reviews
591
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Dykes review for Fur-babies Playpen
Brittany Dykes on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 05:50 AM
Fur-Babies is awesome! Every time my babies go for grooming or lodging, they are well taking care of. Neither of my babies are scared, they walk to the door with no hesitation.
Business Response:

Thanks Brittany! We love taking care of Hemmi and Maya! 😍

Jennifer Michel Milligan review for Fur-babies Playpen
Jennifer Michel Milligan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 14:42 PM
Michelle Micah Pineda review for Fur-babies Playpen
Michelle Micah Pineda on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 09:15 AM
My furry son (Buster) loves it at fur babies. I bring him with me to work everyday. I drop him off on a Tuesday morning and by that afternoon he's done. They do a great job every time. I've never had any problems there and as far as Michelle's mom helping out over there. She's always been extremely nice to both me and Buster. I would highly recommend anyone whose looking for a groomer. I won't take my son anywhere else. Thank you to everyone at Fur-Babies
Business Response:

Aww thank you Micah! We adore Buster! He's an absolute pleasure to groom! 😃 Hope yall had a wonderful holiday and see you guys soon!

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Michael Kole review for Fur-babies Playpen
Michael Kole on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 19:04 PM
This place is very clean. It always smells good when I bring in my dog for boarding. I have a rather large Grate Dane and he needs some space. We board him in the big room with the TV and he seems to really enjoy it because he always comes home happy. We have had him bathed there a few times and my girlfriend loved the fragrance they used so much she bought some. Good place to bring your dogs.
Stacy Jackler review for Fur-babies Playpen
Stacy Jackler on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 04:50 AM
My schnauzer puppy Bailey LOVES Furbabies! I have dropped her off for daycare and boarding and she just loves looking out the windows all day and playing with the other dogs. I was nervous at first, her being a puppy and never around other dogs, but the staff took really good care of her and I got to see her on the camera! Made mommy happy to see she was well taken care of and having fun!
Business Response:

Aww... Mrs. Bailey is such a cutie! We adore her!

Allen James review for Fur-babies Playpen
Allen James on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2016, 10:45 AM
I've brought my very large Shepard at least a dozen times to board. I've always had a good experience. The ladies here are really nice and my boy Brees loves them too!
Heather Sosa review for Fur-babies Playpen
Heather Sosa on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2016, 06:09 AM
What can I say? Michelle and her staff are ALWAYS professional and sweet. They always go over and above for my babies. I've had bad experiences at other groomers...but never at Fur Babies! Ya'll are AWESOME!!!!
Suzi Brink Nobles review for Fur-babies Playpen
Suzi Brink Nobles on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 09:59 AM
It's the only place I take my babies! I have a 5 Y/O with issues and they take perfect care of her - but more importantly, they take care of my 20Y/O with great care and kindness - I recommend them to everyone!! They are the best at grooming and boarding!!
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Nobles! Stella and Yoko are always a pleasure to have come to furbabies! 😍🐶❤

Brittany Blanchard review for Fur-babies Playpen
Brittany Blanchard on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 09:41 AM
Great place to bring your pets. I Just brought my husky and my shih Tzu to stay for 4 nights as well as getting them groomed. They stayed in the large master suite together and for $50 dollars a night an that's a bargain price for a private room with TV for 2 dogs. I got my husky a bath with a de-shedding treatment and he looks great! Shih Tzu had a summer cut and loved her cut as well. I have been to a lot of places in slidell and I can say by far this is the cleanest one I have been to. Owners were nice and even sent me pictures of my babies while I was away. If you have a spoiled furbaby, I would recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you Brittany! We enjoyed taking care of Maximus and Daisy! 😃

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.