Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
31 reviews
|Consumer Services|Austin, Texas 78741

1712 E Riverside Dr #237, Ste 237, Austin, Texas 78741

(512) 660-7919

http://www.furpetcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

FUR is dedicated to providing the best quality care for your pets. We offer daily visits and pet sitting for your little furs which may include walks, feedings, play dates, or just awesome company depending on their needs. We strive to be the most dependable and accessible service in the Austin Metro area and will go the extra distance to give you exactly what you're looking for in pet care. Whether you're looking for kitty visits or daily dog walks, vacation pet sitting or pet taxi, FUR Full Service Pet Care can help. Here are just a few reasons why we may be an excellent fit for you and your FUR-balls: we're professional pet lovers, we're a close pack, we stay in contact, we love technolog

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rachel Bowman on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/24/2018, 03:02 AM
    I used Fur for quite awhile before moving in with my now-husband for walking my 2 small dogs. I contacted them again to check in on my cat daily for a week while I was out of the country. Bernice was prompt and detailed with her reply, as always, and we were able to set up exactly what we needed. Claire was at our house daily for the time we requested and sent us emails with daily updates and photos. It’s so reassuring to know my pets are in caring hands while I’m away.
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Amy Evers on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/29/2018, 05:19 AM
    Mike was SO amazing when we went away! His daily photos of my fur babies made me so happy! We will use you guys again!!!
    Business Response:

    We are so glad we were able to help you all in a pinch. Mike would love the chance to see your crew again soon! Thank you for calling on us 🐾❤️🐾

    Olusanya Adewale Ogungbemi on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/08/2018, 02:56 AM
    What an awesome service for animal lover's who need a little assistance with their furry family member's from time to time!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for saying so!!

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jamey White on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/26/2017, 01:09 AM
    Mike Ryan with Fur is the best! He sends me daily updates, administers meds, and takes the greatest pictures! He even got one of our kits to take treats from his hand...she won't even do that for US!
    Business Response:

    We agree he rocks! 😍 Thank you for the testimonial, Jamey!

    Linda Joy Beverage on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/20/2017, 12:56 PM
    They are good with the dog they watch the dogs walk them feed them go get and take them home the dogs love their fur brush petting having ear scratch
    Brenan Herendeen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/16/2016, 20:36 PM
    Always on it! Love this company and their service. I always know my cats are taken care of when I'm out of town!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Brenan! Your boys are a delight to care for 😻😻

    Paula Grabowski-Ellis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/30/2016, 13:47 PM
    It's such a good feeling to know that your pets are in good, caring hands. Fur pet care staff does that. My dog, Beaux, feels safe and has fun and that is all that matters.
    Business Response:

    💜 Thank you, Paula! We love having the opportunity to care for Beaux. So glad he enjoys it as much as we do!"

    Meghann Sumner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/23/2016, 09:16 AM
    Fur is wonderful! Their pet sitters are reliable, responsible, and really care about your babies. I'm always anxious leaving my kitties behind, but Fur sitters send me pictures of them while I'm gone to ease my concerns. Highly recommend!
    Kristoffer Bradley on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/07/2014, 02:31 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.