Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Funny Farm Comedy Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
5 reviews
|Pubs|Girard, OH 44420

1620 Motor Inn Dr, Girard, OH 44420

(330) 759-4242

https://funnyfarmcomedyclub.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.5
(36) · Arts & Entertainment

426 E Exchange St

(330) 535-2276

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
5 reviews
50
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Coates on Facebook

8 years ago

12/03/2013, 11:00 AM
Eric Sledge on Facebook

8 years ago

09/22/2013, 02:08 AM
Cheryl P. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/19/2008, 16:25 PM
a good time We used to avoid the comedy clubs, but now since Ohio has banned smoking in public places, we're happy to be back. We took 4 couple-friends and had a great evening. Drinks were good and even though the place was full, we didn't feel crowded. Plan to return.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Robert e. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/06/2005, 13:53 PM
a load of laughs It is always a good time when you come here. The comedians are always the best in the area. They occasionally bring in some big names which is always a great show. For the bigger acts make sure you get your tickets fast because they usually sell out fast. You can order tickets using your credit card over the phone.
Howard W. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/27/2005, 02:55 AM
Great Comedy Club This is one of only as few comedy clubs in the area and I think it is the best. Always kept in great condition and no problems ever seen. Sometimes big acts come into town so always check ahead to see who may be there. I think their prices are very reasonable and many times there are coupons out if you look around to find them. If you are looking for a good laugh and a pleasant atmosphere than this is the place to go. Buy tickets by phone to avoid getting sold out.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.