Logo White
Watch Demo

Funhouse Tattoos

Claimed
4.8
264 reviews
|Beauty|Pompano Beach, FL 33060

1304 E Atlantic Blvd Suite B, # B, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

(954) 788-9500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Funhouse tattoos has been the longest running tattoo shop in Pompano Beach for over 24 years. Specializing in all styles of tattoos and body piercings.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
264 reviews
5225
  
410
  
312
  
20
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 216 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AnnMarie McMaster on Facebook

4 months ago

09/22/2019, 08:44 AM
Amazing artist's! Orlando, Casper, H2!! Ink & Arms Rocked!! Orlando I can^t say enough about WOW JUST WOW ON POINT!! Definently going to Florida for this Quality , Style was way beyond expectations!!!
thanks y'all for an amazing tattoo!!! Highly recommend this shop!!!
Peggy Clem on Facebook

5 months ago

08/18/2019, 09:48 AM
Orlando is an amazing artist!!! I couldn't be more ecstatic about the beautiful cover up piece he did! Everyone there is so friendly & welcoming! I was there for 10 hours total and they made sure we were taken care of & satisfied, the results were better than I could've ever dreamed possible! Thank you so much Orlando & everyone at Funhouse Tattoos!
Dale Alain Arterburn on Facebook

6 months ago

07/30/2019, 08:44 AM
Super cool guys and great artists!!!
These guys rock!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
David Lind on Facebook

6 months ago

07/25/2019, 02:08 AM
let me just tell you about this place. nothing but quality artist. i live 3hours away from this place. everytime i get a itch for a tattoo. i made a phone call and i drive 3 hours to see these guys. its worth it everytime.
Bob Scott on Facebook

7 months ago

06/30/2019, 08:31 AM
Hector does awesome work.
He’s done 2 pieces for me.
As long as I’m in Florida I’ll be going to him for my ink.
Tezra James on Facebook

8 months ago

06/01/2019, 08:21 AM
Funhouse can improve by screening their employees better since folks wanna sexually assault customers
Heaven Angelica on Facebook

8 months ago

06/01/2019, 07:45 AM
Piecer Tenn is a sick sexual predator. Disgusting that this happened. yall Should be ashamed
Mia Iman on Facebook

8 months ago

06/01/2019, 04:26 AM
It horrifies me to say but my friend was sexually assaulted by the piecer Tenn while in the shop last night. Please, please be careful. I suggest people always bring friends when going to get piercings or tattoos— especially non-men. Owners, please take note of your employee’s actions.
Bonnie Pastor Emerson on Facebook

9 months ago

05/05/2019, 03:17 AM
Vanity was awesome. The shop is nice and I will definitely return. Vanity is a super cool person who has a chill demeanor. She does gorgeous work. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.