Logo White
Watch Demo

Fun and More Rentals

Own this business?
4.3
161 reviews
|Recreation|Holmes Beach, FL 34217

5347 Gulf Dr, Holmes Beach, Holmes Beach, FL 34217

(941) 462-2719

https://funandmorerentals.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Full service rental supply company and concierge located in Holmes Beach on Anna Maria Island. We rent and deliver all items to your vacation rental accommodation for free : bikes, kayaks, golf carts, baby supplies, paddle boards, beach chairs and umbrellas. Enjoy a kayak or paddle board tour through some of our stunning local environment. See manatees, dolphins and many species of marine and plant life

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
161 reviews
5108
  
49
  
35
  
27
  
117
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.3Google
  • 60 Reviews4.1Trip Advisor
  • 33 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bry61682 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

06/07/2020, 02:41 AM
Great golf carts and even better people Great people. We rented an 8 passenger electric cart and couldn’t picture our vacation without it. We did stall it out going thru a puddle after and evening rain but they replaced it the next morning with a gas powered. After some of my family didn’t enjoy the fumes they replaced it again with the original when it was dried out. Great people and very customer centric.
Karen Riley-Love on Facebook

a month ago

06/03/2020, 05:02 AM
A wedding client arrived to her resort and had forgotten to rent a crib. I called Fun and More Rentals and they had just closed. Because it was needed for the baby that night, Dorothy offered to drop it off on her way home from work. In the pouring rain! That is amazing service and my client was so relieved and thankful.
Maureen Devine Gogos on Facebook

3 months ago

04/05/2020, 18:49 PM
We’ve had an excellent experience with Fun and More in terms of shopping and grocery delivery....our items arrived quickly and with accuracy. Absolutely recommend!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
CincinnatiDebbie on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

01/19/2020, 01:52 AM
Wonderful service We used their company for several times during our stay. We needed bed rails for two of the beds in our rental house and they delivered them before we arrived as promised. We then called them several times to rent bikes and they delivered them promptly. We were able to switch out some of the bikes also since several of the guys in our group are tall and needed a different size bike. With all the times we spoke to them they were always very nice and have wonderful customer service. They even honored a request for a 10% discount!
Tricia Knoedl on Facebook

6 months ago

01/08/2020, 07:36 AM
Rented a golf cart over Christmas so my out of town guests could cruise around the island. It was a big hit! It was delivered promptly by friendly staff who gave easy instructions. Thank you Fun and More Rentals!
Jeanna Thomas on Facebook

6 months ago

12/30/2019, 14:12 PM
Rented a a golf cart and kayak for a week. Highly recommend, kids working doing the best they can. Was a good experience.
joynlife on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

10/19/2019, 15:45 PM
Great place for a golf cart We rented a golf cart for a week from this vendor. Everything was very easy to take care of. The seat belts didn’t work very well but we made out fine.
2ReadyforVacation on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

10/19/2019, 11:30 AM
Great Customer Service We ordered beach supplies after our arrival on the island. This company delivered to our location within an hour after we submitted our request. The items were clean and worked great while we were there. We will definitely continue to use these folks in the future!
Ksbluegrass on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/19/2019, 12:20 PM
Beach Supplies We are renting beach supplies from Fun and More for the third year this fall. We have found them great to work with, our stuff was at our door when we arrived and it was picked up on time. We have rented canopies and chairs. They have all been in perfect working order
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.