Logo White
Watch Demo

Fun and More Rentals

Own this business?
4.3
151 reviews
|Recreation|Holmes Beach, FL 34217

5347 Gulf Dr, Holmes Beach, Holmes Beach, FL 34217

(941) 462-2719

http://www.funandmorerentals.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Full service rental supply company and concierge located in Holmes Beach on Anna Maria Island. We rent and deliver all items to your vacation rental accommodation for free : bikes, kayaks, golf carts, baby supplies, paddle boards, beach chairs and umbrellas. Enjoy a kayak or paddle board tour through some of our stunning local environment. See manatees, dolphins and many species of marine and plant life

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
151 reviews
5103
  
48
  
35
  
26
  
117
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.3Google
  • 55 Reviews4.1Trip Advisor
  • 32 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikgiq on Trip Advisor

9 days ago

08/10/2019, 02:02 AM
Golf carts and more
So we were on AMI and rented a house,Fun and More was associated with our rental so we decided to use them
This was our first trip to AMI so we could be called noobies
Everything we rented was at the house when we got there. Baby monitors, high chairs, transportable crib, golf carts (2) and 3 fishing poles
We didn’t get to house until 6:30 and even though I spoke with the person dropping off the carts and they said they would be available we couldn’t get keys until the next day No one answered when we called but voice mail
Got the keys the next day and were told we needed proof of car insurance for golf cart rental . That is fine but we were not made aware of that when we
...  more>>
Casey A on Trip Advisor

11 days ago

08/08/2019, 10:57 AM
Terrible quality and they don’t stand by their products.
I rented a beach wagon from them which was definitely used and abused and rusted, I wish I would have looked at it a bit closer before loading it to go to the beach. One of the sides fell off as we were returning home from the beach and stuff spilled everywhere because the wagon was such a rust bucket. It took me three trips to get everything back to our rental home and I ruined a $50 pair of swim trunks in the process. I had a week rental and called after 4 days and said I was done with this piece of garbage, they said they could come get it and would only bill my for a 3 day rental. They made my day at the beach miserable and long an
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Staton on Facebook

22 days ago

07/28/2019, 01:59 AM
Horrible customer service!! We rented a beach wheelchair for a half day. They were more than 45 min late getting the chair to us after we called 3 times to find out where they were. The chair did not include an umbrella as pictured. Renters beware!! Not the company to rent from!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lisa S on Trip Advisor

23 days ago

07/27/2019, 01:57 AM
Horrible customer service
We rented a beach wheelchair for a half of a day. They were over 45 minutes late delivering the wheelchair after we called 3 times. The chair does not have an umbrella as pictured on their web page. I called to ask for an umbrella and was hung up on. The customer service was extremely rude and the whole experience was miserable. Look somewhere else for your rental needs!
Respond to negative reviews
Stef Terry on Facebook

2 months ago

06/30/2019, 01:20 AM
My family had a great experience with Fun and More Rentals. The employees were very friendly and helpful while making the reservation by phone. The guy that dropped off the cart/paperwork was so nice and informative. Everything went just as it was explained to us. Thank you for a wonderful week of golf cart fun!
Kim Zimmerman Gardner-Ewell on Facebook

2 months ago

06/30/2019, 01:09 AM
Check out the beach wheelchair we dubbed the FUN CHAIR! It allowed our 94 year old beach loving Dad a chance to enjoy a walk on the beach and a dip in the ocean again!
Duane and his staff are terrific.
Thank you from grateful Zimmerman kids
Gregory LeVitre on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2019, 06:01 AM
I worked for Fun and More and can honestly say that the owner Duane is one of the most reasonable and respectful business owners I have ever known. He truly does care about customer satisfaction.
If there is ever a problem he will not hesitate to resolve it.
ALJCOLLI on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

06/18/2019, 02:03 AM
Great Golf Cart Rental
We rented a six seater golf cart from Fun and More Rentals. We had a sporty Red, jacked up model, everyone loved it. It was waiting for us when we arrived and they came out as soon as we called to finish filling out the paper work. We did not use our car the whole time we were there. We went from one end of the Island to the other with no problems. If we go back to AMI again next year, we will be calling them to rent another golf cart. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Gregory LeVitre on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2019, 01:42 AM
I worked for Fun and More and can honestly say that the owner is one of the most reasonable and respectful business owners I have ever known. He truly does care about customer satisfaction.
If there is ever a problem he will not hesitate to resolve it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.