Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fulton County Muffler

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
168 reviews
|Auto Repair|Rochester, IN 46975 United States

2678 E Fort Wayne Ave, Rochester, IN 46975 United States

(574) 223-2103

https://www.fultoncountytire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

724 Cleveland St

(574) 255-4500
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

14695 Co Rd 38

(574) 538-8476
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2581 E Market St

(574) 773-4171
About

Are you looking for a new set of tires to keep your car roadworthy? Get in touch with Fulton County Best One Tires & Service Center. Located in Rochester, IN, this tire sales and auto repair shop has been offering reliable and affordable services for nearly 20 years. This locally owned and operated full-service tire dealership is proud to provide the products and services you need to keep your car functioning at its best. Known throughout Fulton County for stocking the largest selection of name-brand tires, including Bridgestone, Firestone , and Goodyear, these automotive experts are sure to have the style and size you need. Feel free to ask them any questions you may have about particular t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
168 reviews
5112
  
424
  
38
  
24
  
116
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
LD Hummel review for Fulton County Muffler
LD Hummel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 05:59 AM
Treated me fairly! I will go back.
Jackie Dollins review for Fulton County Muffler
Jackie Dollins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 03:04 AM
Highly recommend. They are very helpful and professional. They have went above and beyond when I’ve needed their help most.
Tami Addison Depoy review for Fulton County Muffler
Tami Addison Depoy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 10:30 AM
Friendly fast service. I had an emergency while traveling through the area. Fixed my tire and got me back on my way in 30 minutes.THANK YOU
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Chad S. Bruce review for Fulton County Muffler
Chad S. Bruce on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 03:16 AM
Was traveling through the area and had a front wheel bearing fail, leaving me stranded on the highway. They helped me find a towing service and got me in immediately. Service was great and the price was very fair. Thanks to them, I was back on the road in just a couple hours.
Business Response:

Glad we could help Chad!

Ramona Houy review for Fulton County Muffler
Ramona Houy on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:53 AM
Very unhappy with their service, won't ever go back! Doug told us they couldn't work on it, that my car needed a new part and charge me for this information. Took it elsewhere and was fix in 20 minutes without needing a new part.
Business Response:

OK, so what fixed the problem? We would much rather know if we were wrong rather than get bashed on the internet.

Respond to negative reviews
Amber Meyer review for Fulton County Muffler
Amber Meyer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:42 AM
Ryan L. review for Fulton County Muffler
Ryan L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 02:47 AM
Rude! Deceptive on price and car still not fixed! Go somewhere else!
Respond to negative reviews
Michele Guilford Kesler review for Fulton County Muffler
Michele Guilford Kesler on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2016, 02:03 AM
I came here with what I was told by "another repair facility" as a $600 + repair. Best One took a look and found that wasn't the issue at all and for less than 150 bucks, I was back on the road. Thanks to Doug, and all your fellas down there! I am a happy camper!
guitar_jam101 review for Fulton County Muffler
guitar_jam101 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/02/2012, 01:06 AM
Fulton Co Tire is the best in automotive service. They do everything from a to z on vehicles with the best costumer service you could ask for. They are extremely honest and caring. Stop on in and see what they can do for you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.