Logo White
Watch Demo

Fullerton Dental Care: Lim Cynthia DDS

Own this business?
2.4
90 reviews
|Dental|Baltimore, MD 21236

Belair Rd, Baltimore, MD 21236

(410) 882-8992

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

The Pediatric Dental Specialists
5.0
(349) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
Springfield Lorton Dental Group
5.0
(117) · Dental

5419-C Backlick Rd

(703) 256-8554

2 people are looking at this business

Thomas Llewellyn DDS and Associates PA
5.0
(101) · General Dentistry

120 Sister Pierre Dr.

(410) 821-0100
Aesthetic Dental Spa
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry
David Paino
5.0
(14) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104
Powers John F Dds
5.0
(377) · Dentists

8955 Edmonston Rd suite n

(301) 441-8686

30 people are looking at this business

About

Fullerton Dental Care is a Dentist facility at 7927 Belair Road in Nottingham, MD. Services: Fullerton Dental Care is a dentist/dental office located in Nottingham, MD. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Fullerton Dental Care at (410) 882-8992 to schedule an appointment in Nottingham, MD or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.4
90 reviews
525
  
48
  
32
  
23
  
152
  
  • 73 Reviews2.5Google
  • 7 Reviews1.6BirdEye
  • 6 Reviews3.8Wellness
  • 4 Reviews1.8Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

01/25/2019, 10:25 AM
For the past couple years I always defended Dr Lim when all my friends and relatives tried her and decided to see another dentist for many reasons .. I stayed with her and today I got why all these people we're right and I was wrong .. all fillings began to fall off and when I talked to Dr. LIM she said that's normal because it's been couple years ago.. really? A permanent filling can't hold for more than two years? And I don't have major problems with this issue .. I called her office and they scheduled me for an appointment 8 days after my call .. the night before the appointment date they called me asking about the insurance and claiming they have issues.. I called next days and found out there is no issues with the insurance so her office kept the schedule .. 4 hours before the appointment a guy called from her office and he was insanely rude telling me that he need to cancel the appointment for today because Dr. Lim is overloaded.. really? After 8 days you know now she is overloaded? I have holes in my teeth made by Dr Lim and after 8 days you ask me to cancel why not earlier so I can find another dentist? Then I was trying to find out what to do and asked him why did they schedule me the first place and the rude guy started to yell at me and hung up on me and I called back immediately after that and Dr Lim answered .. she said yes he did hung up on you because you started to yell.. lol.. I told Dr. Lim " Now I know why you guys have bad rating in the internet.. " I regret spending time and money at this place .. this Dr. Should be stopped of practicing dentistry in the US...
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

a year ago

10/29/2018, 07:03 AM
Well The website says the office opens at 9:00 I called and NO ONE IS ANSWERING and its 10:00 , My fiancé is standing outside of the door and no one is there. We didn't get a chance to even be seen yet and i'm already pissed! BE ON TIM OR CHANGE YOUR HOURS!
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 00:54 AM
This place is run by crazy people. Scary, rude and unprofessional business- I have no idea how this place is still in practice.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 14:52 PM
Horrible and unprofessional. Talks politics all the time and hates democrats. Told me if she knew one was there she would tell them to get the hell out of her office. God's hoonest truth. Don't want to take time to explain things. Takes over an hour to be seen but don't want to take 5 mins. to explain anything to you. Stay away from this nut.
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 03:57 AM
I went to Dr. Lim Monday September 12, 2015. Well she was late for one thing, called her and she said she be there in 10 minutes. So when she got there only she was the one answering the phones ringing off the hook she was very rude to a customer cussing at them. The secretary came in finally then a few other people to see her. She was yelling through her building about American women, how she will not let them control her and the economy. She looked at my tooth which was cracked and said it has to come out wants to charge me $ 205.00 because my insurance does not pay for extractions. So she said I still have an infection inside my gums and gave me antibiotics which bother my stomach some but they stop the pain. I am supposed to call her but I may call and give her an update but I may go somewhere else for the extraction. I was not there to hear all her venting of the USA and her problems she is having with this country. I was there for dental work and she would not even touch my teeth because my insurance does not pay well my gums would have bled if she did. She said the dental insurance suggests she take off $40.00 dollars but she said she was not going to do that. She is a little out there with her comments so I dont know I would not really recommend this dentist I feel she is a somewhat racist against American women.
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/05/2015, 14:57 PM
Dr. Lim is very good at what she do my family has been going to her since my kids was small and they still go there. Dr. Lim is not rude she just don't like politics & taxes.
on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/19/2015, 07:45 AM
I had to wait for 2 months for an appt, once my appt finally came, the surgeon pulled the wrong tooth!!!! Never checked to make sure I had gotten rid of the infection. Violates HIPPA not to mention she I'd super rude!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jenn on Wellness

6 years ago

02/26/2014, 05:09 AM
They never take that extra step to make me feel special. I haven't ever felt that they care enough to get to know me and that I'm almost an irritation. The staff made me feel like I was bothering them. They are rude and unfriendly. My teeth cleaning felt kind of rushed. I was hoping they would clean them a little better. Not only did I not receive any sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home, they rushed me out the door. It seemed like they couldn't wait for me to leave. I was in excruciating pain during my entire procedure, and I asked for a local anesthetic but they just told me to deal with the pain. They had absolutely no compassion for me.she would not give me any pain medication and my tooth was cracked. They made my appointment for a month later and told me to deal with the pain. Dr Lim is VERY RUDE!! The office looks like a chop shop, people screaming dirty floors!! GROSS!! Very unprofessional and RUDE!!
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

01/17/2014, 10:48 AM
Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Yes Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.