Logo White
Watch Demo

Fullerton Community Center

Own this business?
4.6
240 reviews
|Government|Fullerton, CA 92832

340 W Commonwealth Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 738-6575

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fullerton Community Center is located within the premises of the Fullerton Civic Center. The venue is divided into classrooms, conference rooms, a patio, a gymnasium, etc. The event center is available for corporate events and weddings. Their outdoor area is the perfect space to conduct themed or open-air events and the meeting rooms are equipped with state-of-the-art technology. They also have a senior center with recreational programs for the elderly within the premises. It is one of the major recreational spaces in the city.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
240 reviews
5175
  
446
  
38
  
23
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews4.6Google
  • 40 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Brand on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2019, 04:02 AM
offer great exercise classes with Courtney Meredith as a terrific instructor.
Beth Brand on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2019, 03:53 AM
offer great exercise classes with Courtney Meredith as a terrific instructor. — with ᚱᚨᚢᛗᛟᚾᛞ ᛒᚨᚱᛏᛖᛚᛊ.
Beth Brand on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2019, 01:09 AM
offer great exercise classes with Courtney Meredith as a terrific instructor. — with Raymond Bartels.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Agguie Alvarez on Facebook

9 months ago

01/23/2019, 06:27 AM
its elegant plenty of room nice area
Yuki Nakamoto on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 04:40 AM
Nice clean location. Everyone is welcoming.
Louise Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 06:38 AM
We have events here Monthly! Love the community center and the amazing staff they have!!
Anna L Forgue Burris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 07:50 AM
We hosted a wedding reception for my son in the courtyard last weekend and it was terrific. Our guests were so impressed by the space and how beautiful everything turned out. Christina and Cori were a tremendous help and their vendor suggestions, very professional. FCC provided everything we wanted, needed and more. I will caution however, to check with the ballpark immediately adjacent to the courtyard. At night, the ballbark lights could be an issue....we lucked out and the lights were off. Lights or not, I look foward to using this venue again.
Sadie Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 04:41 AM
I rented the patio area by the pool for my daughter's birthday party and was very happy with everything. Christina was my contact for everything and I was so impressed with how professional she is and how well she communicated with me about every detail, even things I had not thought to ask about. Thank you!
Damon D. Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 04:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.