BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
thouvenot wade & moerchen inc
5.0

Fulford Home Remodeling

4.8
27 reviews
Contractors
 3318 N Illinois St, Swansea, IL 62226US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(618) 235-4300

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
27 reviews
525
  
4 
  
31
  
21
  
1 
  
  • 14 reviews5.0
  • 9 reviews4.7
  • 2 reviews4.0
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on Yahoo! Local, Jul 05, 2013
Just had a complete bathroom remodel. Fulford Home Remodeling did all the work for this extensive project. The entire room and contents were stripped and removed and they basically started over. The end results are fantastic. I am so impressed with the work done by Fulford. From the planning stages with Trent, through the entire construction project, Fulford did an excellent job. They were able to do a computer image of the bathroom before the project began and that really helped me in the planning. Trent helped me pick out all the necessary hardware and colors for the bathroom. The workers kept the construction mess to a minimum, cleaning up everyday. I was always aware of what was going on during the renovation process. I highly recommend this company for any of your renovation needs. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Jul 02, 2013
Worked with Fulford for the last 5 years on multiple projects from small to large (windows, siding, gutters, doorway, etc). The Fulford team is professional from day 1 until the job was completed; always communicating directly with me on what was going on and very accommodating to my schedule and my project desires. Haven t found a fault with what they ve done on any project and their follow-up ensured any missed items were quickly taken care of. Looking forward to my next home improvement item and working with them in the future. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 01, 2012
more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Aug 01, 2012
After years of debating whether to finish off our basement, we decided it was now or never! We chose Fulford Remodeling from the three companies that we interviewed, and have no regrets on our choice! Trent worked well with us - even through several changes to our plans - and we now have a basement that we can be proud of! Thanks to Trent, Larry and especially James, who always went beyond the call of duty and always with a smile! We would not hesitate to hire Fulford Remodeling again in the future, if we had any further work to be done, or recommend them to our friends and associates who may have remodeling plans. Again, thank you for a job well done! more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Apr 04, 2012
We are very pleased with our new kitchen from Fulford! Our kitchen was the original design & over 20 years old. It desperately needed updating. Everyone at Fulford was very professional, especially Trent, Larry & James. The project finished right on schedule with no surprises. The finshed result is better than we ever imagined. We would definiely recommend Fulford to anyone looking to remodel their home. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Jan 06, 2012
My wife and I contracted Fulford to finish our basement. We looked at several different contractors, but Fulford was by far the most professional, experienced, and easiest to work with. They delivered exactly what we wanted on time and on cost. We have absolutely no regrets or complaints and would recommend them in a heartbeat. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Nov 17, 2011
So pleased we went with Fulford Home Remodeling to finish our basement. Design met our needs and our budget with some creative touches thrown in. Job finished on time and on budget! Staff all extremely pleasant and professional. Definitely recommending them to all our neighbors. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Nov 16, 2011
Fulford was wonderful to work with. We have had them finish our basement and update our kitchen. Both times, they stayed within our budget, finished on time and went above and beyond, including great designs! Crews were friendly and very professional. We could not recommend them more highly and look forward to using them again. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Oct 06, 2011
What a great company to work with! These guys finished our basement and did a great job! Great experience! more »
5on Yahoo! Local, May 18, 2011
Fulford Home Remodeling was definitely the right choice. We had our basement finished and could not be any happier with the result, the service, and the process from concept to design to finish. The staff (Trent, Larry, and lead carpenter Brian) were fantastic in all ways...very nice to work with, very professional, and very committed to getting the job done right. Would recommend them without hesitation. Any concern or question we had during the project was addressed immediately and resolved to full satisfaction....they outlined a concrete schedule for the project and kept to that schedule even finishing ahead of time. Would use them again for any future project if it arises. more »
5on Insider Pages, Mar 08, 2011
Not sure you can really believe the reviews on this website...as the builder could write them themselves. more »
5on Insider Pages, Mar 08, 2011
Trent K.
Not sure you can really believe the reviews on this website...as the builder could write them themselves.
more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Nov 11, 2010
I had some water damage on the front of my garage and Trent and Larry were very helpful prior to the work that was to be done. i understood what they were going to do. they both made me feel confident in what was to be done. They came out when they said they would as a team and we all discussed what exactly would be done with the finish carpenter, Albert. one of the most particular and complete, careful, and concise finish carpenter's i have seen. He also cleaned up after himself .It was an excellent experience and I would use them again and would also recommend them. Thanks Fulford Remodeling. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Oct 09, 2010
There's nobody else like them, they're just that good. We have done three major remodels with them and are about to begin a fourth. Top notch staff from beginning to end, top quality work. We highly recommend them! more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Oct 01, 2010
We had Fulford do a major makeover of our kitchen about 12 months ago. The process and scheduling was well documented and executed. The individuals were easy to work with and very professional. Since then they have checked in twice to make sure everything was satisfactory. I can highly recommend their work. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Sep 04, 2009
Fulford completed a basement finishing project for us and we are thrilled with the results! Every staff member who worked with us was friendly, courteous and professional. They definitely went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied. We would absolutely recommend Fulford to any of our friends. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Jun 16, 2009
Just finished a full kitchen remodel with Fulford and couldn't be happier. The staff was excellent to work with and the new kitchen turned out even better than we expected. The entire process from beginning to end was exactly what we were told up front. Fulford provided us with a project plan and they stuck to it. The job was finished on schedule. We will not hesitate to recommend Fulford to friends and family and look forward to working with them again in the future. more »
3on Yellow Pages, Jan 17, 2008
Good workers, good workers. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
3318 N Illinois St, Swansea, IL 62226
Contractors
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Fulford Home Remodeling, a division of Fulford Construction, Inc., in business since 1975, is a full service residential remodeling company that has everything you are looking for....outstanding design, professional office and construction staff, quality trained craftsmen, and excellent service after the sale. FulfordaTMs entire team strives to provide the utmost in customer satisfaction. Nearly 70% of FulfordaTMs business is generated from customer referrals, proof that they deliver what they promise.If you are contemplating a remodeling project large or small, you owe it to yourself to call Fulford Home Remodeling.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.