Logo White

Fulford Home Remodeling

Own this business?
4.8
27 reviews
|Construction|Swansea, IL 62226

3318 N Illinois St, Swansea, IL 62226

(618) 235-4300

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Taylor Roofing
5.0
(1) · Construction

1127 E B St

(618) 233-2424
national design build services
5.0
(1) · Construction

2480 Executive Dr Ste 208

(636) 244-3801
Kappert Construction Co
5.0
(3) · Construction

10033 Fuesser Rd

(618) 566-2842

2 people are looking at this business

Creative Renovations & Building, INC.
4.9
(16) · Altering & Remodeling Contractors

8999 St Charles Rock Rd

(636) 940-1974
st louis prestress
4.5
(4) · Construction

16 Commercial Ct

(618) 656-8934

About

Fulford Home Remodeling, a division of Fulford Construction, Inc., in business since 1975, is a full service residential remodeling company that has everything you are looking for....outstanding design, professional office and construction staff, quality trained craftsmen, and excellent service after the sale. FulfordaTMs entire team strives to provide the utmost in customer satisfaction. Nearly 70% of FulfordaTMs business is generated from customer referrals, proof that they deliver what they promise.If you are contemplating a remodeling project large or small, you owe it to yourself to call Fulford Home Remodeling.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
27 reviews
525
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 9 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

07/05/2013, 14:07 PM
Just had a complete bathroom remodel. Fulford Home Remodeling did all the work for this extensive project. The entire room and contents were stripped and removed and they basically started over. The end results are fantastic. I am so impressed with the work done by Fulford. From the planning stages with Trent, through the entire construction project, Fulford did an excellent job. They were able to do a computer image of the bathroom before the project began and that really helped me in the planning. Trent helped me pick out all the necessary hardware and colors for the bathroom. The workers kept the construction mess to a minimum, cleaning up everyday. I was always aware of what was going on...  more>>
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

07/02/2013, 16:07 PM
Worked with Fulford for the last 5 years on multiple projects from small to large (windows, siding, gutters, doorway, etc). The Fulford team is professional from day 1 until the job was completed; always communicating directly with me on what was going on and very accommodating to my schedule and my project desires. Haven t found a fault with what they ve done on any project and their follow-up ensured any missed items were quickly taken care of. Looking forward to my next home improvement item and working with them in the future.
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/01/2012, 15:11 PM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

08/01/2012, 10:08 AM
After years of debating whether to finish off our basement, we decided it was now or never! We chose Fulford Remodeling from the three companies that we interviewed, and have no regrets on our choice! Trent worked well with us - even through several changes to our plans - and we now have a basement that we can be proud of! Thanks to Trent, Larry and especially James, who always went beyond the call of duty and always with a smile! We would not hesitate to hire Fulford Remodeling again in the future, if we had any further work to be done, or recommend them to our friends and associates who may have remodeling plans. Again, thank you for a job well done!
on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

04/04/2012, 11:04 AM
We are very pleased with our new kitchen from Fulford! Our kitchen was the original design & over 20 years old. It desperately needed updating. Everyone at Fulford was very professional, especially Trent, Larry & James. The project finished right on schedule with no surprises. The finshed result is better than we ever imagined. We would definiely recommend Fulford to anyone looking to remodel their home.
on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

01/06/2012, 06:01 AM
My wife and I contracted Fulford to finish our basement. We looked at several different contractors, but Fulford was by far the most professional, experienced, and easiest to work with. They delivered exactly what we wanted on time and on cost. We have absolutely no regrets or complaints and would recommend them in a heartbeat.
on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

11/17/2011, 15:11 PM
So pleased we went with Fulford Home Remodeling to finish our basement. Design met our needs and our budget with some creative touches thrown in. Job finished on time and on budget! Staff all extremely pleasant and professional. Definitely recommending them to all our neighbors.
on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

11/16/2011, 13:11 PM
Fulford was wonderful to work with. We have had them finish our basement and update our kitchen. Both times, they stayed within our budget, finished on time and went above and beyond, including great designs! Crews were friendly and very professional. We could not recommend them more highly and look forward to using them again.
on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/06/2011, 11:10 AM
What a great company to work with! These guys finished our basement and did a great job! Great experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.