Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fujitsu Planetarium

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
110 reviews
|Planetarium|Cupertino, CA 95014

21250 Stevens Creek Blvd, De Anza College, Cupertino, CA 95014

(408) 864-8814

http://www.deanza.edu/planetarium/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Located on the De Anza College Campus, the Fujitsu Planetarium in Downtown Cupertino is one of the city's premier planetariums taking visitors on an interstellar adventure that they will cherish for years to come. One of the biggest planetariums in the region, it is a popular touring site for students, providing educational field trips around the entire facility. The Dome and Laser Showis undoubtedly the planetarium's main attraction, that you must not miss out on.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
110 reviews
582
  
413
  
39
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liza Henriquez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 06:53 AM
Awesome shows and extremely helpful scientists and astronomers.. We always have the most fantastic time at the Astronomy shows and come out marveled and with a bunch of new knowledge that sparks further our curiosity.
Yvonne Rivera Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 05:01 AM
Same as when I was a kid! Absolutely wonderful. Had a blast.
Tracy Bogert Schwartz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2017, 03:58 AM
Hadn't been to the planetarium in over 39 years but the laser light show was just as cool as I remember it!
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jeff Urban on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2017, 05:16 AM
Jennifer Nilluka Belardes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2017, 00:01 AM
Had a wonderful time watching the laser show. Definitely recommend it. Nice place and easy access from 85.
Ramkumar Menon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2017, 00:28 AM
cozy family place to get really good insight into latest in Astronomy and Space.. Loved it. Wish I had these next to my home when I was a kid..
Kevin Filippin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2016, 07:23 AM
Chris Hage on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2016, 10:29 AM
Took my five year old to the laser Zeppelin show. He loved it and the staff even threw in some actual astronomy at the end. Will be going again.
Serena Shnayer Carlson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2015, 09:33 AM
We attended the holiday laser show however were a little disappointed. It's described to be kid friendly however they didn't play very many 'kid" songs that my children were familiar with like Frosty the Snowman or Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer - however this was my fault as I should have paid more attention to the song list that was posted. Also, they showed a preview for an upcoming show and didn't warn the audience that that movement of images could cause motion sickness for those it might affect. Both myself and my 8 year old had to look away after feeling ill.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.