Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fujitsu Planetarium

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
108 reviews
|Planetarium|Cupertino, CA 95014

21250 Stevens Creek Blvd, De Anza College, Cupertino, CA 95014

(408) 864-8814

http://www.deanza.edu/planetarium/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Located on the De Anza College Campus, the Fujitsu Planetarium in Downtown Cupertino is one of the city's premier planetariums taking visitors on an interstellar adventure that they will cherish for years to come. One of the biggest planetariums in the region, it is a popular touring site for students, providing educational field trips around the entire facility. The Dome and Laser Showis undoubtedly the planetarium's main attraction, that you must not miss out on.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
108 reviews
580
  
413
  
39
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Ols on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 06:58 AM
STUPID Facebook! I swiped up and it gave me a Rating though I've never been there. No way to remove rating
Joseph Ols on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 03:20 AM
STUPID Facebook! I swiped up and it gave me a Rating though I've never been there. No way to remove rating
Nicole Salacain on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2017, 00:19 AM
We bring our kids here all the time and absolutely love it! The laser light shows are so fun as are the kids educational shows. I love how the shows grow with my kids as they get older so there will always be something new to discover with them every season!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Devon Ellisor on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 09:01 AM
Well......the “artist” from last weeks show was 1 hour late. Now, after driving down from Sacramento, we found out the Pink Floyd laser show was canceled as we walked in. Dude....�
Respond to negative reviews
Nicole Sunseri on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 05:50 AM
We attended the Spooktacular Halloween Event and were a little disappointed there was little to no Halloween in it.
Judi Schmidt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2017, 05:02 AM
This was a very family friendly evening. The song choices were excellent. I especially liked Ghost Riders In The Sky and The Monster Mash. Worth the $9 entrance fee.
Candice Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:57 AM
Robert Delirio on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 11:02 AM
Great presentation about circumbinary exoplanets by kepler NASA team!
Khorshed Alam on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 10:57 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.