Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fry Orthodontic Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
35 reviews
|Orthodontists|Kansas City, MO 64138

10760 E State Rte 350, Kansas City, MO 64138

(816) 877-0050

https://fryorthodontics.com/offices/raytown

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

16-A Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-9230
5.0
(14) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691
5.0
(40) · Orthodontists

11244 W 135th St

(913) 897-6950
5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

12 W 8th St

(785) 832-0809
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(46) · Dental

8600 W 95th St

(913) 381-1122
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
35 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Danielle Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 02:52 AM
Great team, very professional and polite.
NaTásha Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 21:11 PM
I love everything about fry orthodontics except talking to the lady at the front desk.
Tabitha Valencia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 01:28 AM
Dr.Jeremy is amazing!! Very kind, caring, and thoughtful. He went above and beyond for our daughter with her braces!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Stephania Lynn Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 11:53 AM
Best love love this place
Michelle Smith Rowe on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 07:34 AM
Everyone at this office is friendly, and made sure my daughter was comfortable with her treatment.
Germaine Tarts on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 12:47 PM
Jessica Meade on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 01:05 AM
Met Dr. Kelly today at what could quite possibly be my daughters second to last visit while in braces. We've seen Dr. Williams since day 1 (huge fan by the way) but I must admit that Dr. Kelly is just as amazing!! Here is to hoping the next 3 weeks go in my girls favor and Dr. Kelly gives us the okay for removal. The office staff is amazing, the assistants amazing, the Dr's are top notch. If you want quality orthodontics, you'll come to Fry!!!!
Mags Skidmore on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 09:42 AM
Becky Lea Linck on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 04:56 AM
We had such a great experience... My 12 yr is the first of 5 children that needed an oorthodontic evaluation and they made us feel so comfortable.. Dr. Williams was very informative and made sure we knew our options... I was so impressed that he actually took the time to get to know my son.. They are extremely up to date with technology and even though my son isn't ready for braces, we will definitely be ack in 6 months to a yr. when he is... Thank you guys for making it an easy decision for our family!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.