Logo White
Watch Demo

Fry Orthodontic Specialists

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Dental|Kansas City, MO 64155

8413 N Madison Ave, Kansas City, MO 64155

(816) 877-0050

https://fryorthodontics.com/Google_Maps/gladstone/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

16-A Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-9230
5.0
(31) · Orthodontists

11244 W 135th St

(913) 897-6950
5.0
(14) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691
5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

12 W 8th St

(785) 832-0809
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

12260 State Line Rd

(913) 317-8811
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antoinette Los Aragon on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 06:42 AM
#1 !! Everyone there is so nice!! They tell you everything upfront before they work on your teeth!! I highly recommend them.
Doug Newton on Facebook

10 months ago

09/11/2019, 11:05 AM
Great experience. They made my daughter comfortable and very informative. Lisa was awesome and we had a few laughs. Thank you for a great experience for my kid and myself.
Sierra Brownfield on Facebook

10 months ago

08/30/2019, 01:13 AM
Fantastic place to get your teeth straightened!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dayan Corvet on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 15:09 PM
excelente atención, satisfecha con el servicio
Melanie Roben-Osterhaus on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 04:54 AM
Great experience! Both daughters got their braces here. We LOVE Dr. Green!
Hope Aguilar on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 05:08 AM
Amie Hallum on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 05:58 AM
I love FOS! They are so kind and thorough with their treatment plans. They make the process so easy and affordable! If you're paying 100% out of pocket like I am, they give a generous discount and give you options on payment plans. I've got two daughters in braces now and I won't go anywhere else. Oh and they pretty much have a location in every area of KC!
Jamey Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2016, 13:20 PM
Wonderful service!!! My daughter constantly brags about the awesome staff and location!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.