Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fry Orthodontic Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
38 reviews
|Orthodontists|Kansas City, MO 64155

8413 N Madison Ave, Kansas City, MO 64155

(816) 877-0050

https://fryorthodontics.com/Google_Maps/gladstone/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

16-A Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-9230
5.0
(14) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Orthodontists

11244 W 135th St

(913) 897-6950
5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

12 W 8th St

(785) 832-0809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(133) · Orthodontists

7577 NW Barry Rd

(816) 746-1200

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
38 reviews
528
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianna Chevalier Wormsley on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 03:02 AM
Everyone was very helpful and we had a great experience through all of this.
Antoinette Los Aragon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 06:42 AM
#1 !! Everyone there is so nice!! They tell you everything upfront before they work on your teeth!! I highly recommend them.
Doug Newton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 11:05 AM
Great experience. They made my daughter comfortable and very informative. Lisa was awesome and we had a few laughs. Thank you for a great experience for my kid and myself.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sierra Brownfield on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 01:13 AM
Fantastic place to get your teeth straightened!
Dayan Corvet on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 15:09 PM
excelente atención, satisfecha con el servicio
Melanie Roben-Osterhaus on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 04:54 AM
Great experience! Both daughters got their braces here. We LOVE Dr. Green!
Hope Aguilar on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 05:08 AM
Amie Hallum on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 05:58 AM
I love FOS! They are so kind and thorough with their treatment plans. They make the process so easy and affordable! If you're paying 100% out of pocket like I am, they give a generous discount and give you options on payment plans. I've got two daughters in braces now and I won't go anywhere else. Oh and they pretty much have a location in every area of KC!
Jamey Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 13:20 PM
Wonderful service!!! My daughter constantly brags about the awesome staff and location!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.