Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fruit of the Bloom Garden Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Gardeners|Milwaukee, WI 53226

12121 W North Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53226

(414) 459-1029

https://www.thefruitofthebloom.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Home Services

W1541 State Rd

(262) 670-0164

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Nurseries & Gardening

4407 Kuhn Rd

(815) 675-6083

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Gardeners

6621 39th Ave

(262) 620-4406
About

Local garden center specializing in unique hanging baskets, a premium selection of annuals, perennials, herbs, vegetables and soil. We carry Proven Winner, Jack's Classic Fertilizer and Purple Cow Organics soil.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen W. Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 07:30 AM
This is a wonderful place to get all your garden needs. Beautiful plants so well cared for. Great customer service. Your will get individual attention and helpful advise.
Cindy Lang on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 07:28 AM
I have been a loyal customer from the beginning when they used to be on 68th and State St in the village of Wauwatosa. Their flowers are the freshest, healthiest plants you can find and the Herb selection is wonderful! The sales people are always friendly and very helpful. I started planting more perennials in the last few years and the selection they have is great, a lot of native plants that thrive in our area. I am so happy that spring is here and the shop will be open soon!
David Weiss on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 06:07 AM
I visit this website at the same time every year, Spring! So excited to get my hands in the dirt again! I love to shop here because I like to support local businesses and they have been in tosa for 20 years I think. Plus they have the best selection of hanging baskets I’ve ever seen, very pretty combinations of flowers. My Grandson and I plant a vegetable garden each year (this year will be our 10th year) and he says the plants we buy here always do the best! Another future loyal customer!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Gail Kerr on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 14:40 PM
I’ve shopped here for several seasons. The plants are vibrant and healthy. I find really great plants I don’t see offered at other garden centers. I also get a lot of attention and advice on how to care for the plants. I don’t have to search for help or figure it out on my own. I am excited to see what surprises await me this season.🌹🌷🌺🌸🌼🐝💐
Sue Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 13:09 PM
This is my go to source for all my plants and vegetables! I live farther away now but it is so worth making the drive, the selection and quality of the flowers is unbeatable! I have been shopping here for years and am never disappointed. They have so many beautiful varieties of annuals and perennials that you just don't see at the big box stores. I highly recommend this business, the staff is wonderful too!
Val Hahn on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 10:58 AM
Beautiful baskets and planters, love their selection and variety !!
Holly Arbogash on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2015, 05:37 AM
I went here for the first time last night after I randomly stumbled across it driving by. Usually I get all of my flowers from Stein’s, but they never really look all that healthy. Fruit of the Bloom had a lot of varieties of flowers and they all looked healthy and beautiful. The woman who checked me out was super nice and friendly. She gave me tips and wanted to know what I was going to do with the flowers I was purchasing. Very happy with the experience I had here!
Katy Cornell on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2015, 07:40 AM
My favorite place for flowers! Always beautiful plants and the hanging baskets are lovely. It is also great to shop at a small business that has been very supportive of community events!
Anne Nolan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2015, 14:33 PM
I Love Fruit of the Bloom. The staff is excellent and plants are beautiful
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.