Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fruit of the Bloom Garden Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Gardeners|Milwaukee, WI 53226

12121 W North Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53226

(414) 459-1029

https://www.thefruitofthebloom.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Home Services

W1541 State Rd

(262) 670-0164
5.0
(10) · Nurseries & Gardening

4407 Kuhn Rd

(815) 675-6083
5.0
(1) · Gardeners

6621 39th Ave

(262) 620-4406

1 person is looking at this business

About

Local garden center specializing in unique hanging baskets, a premium selection of annuals, perennials, herbs, vegetables and soil. We carry Proven Winner, Jack's Classic Fertilizer and Purple Cow Organics soil.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Maxfield Ponder on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 03:30 AM
Excellent quality, year after year!
Nancy Linn on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 17:46 PM
They always have an excellent selection of quality plants
Milwaukee Lateef on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 18:22 PM
⭐️EXCELLENT STAFF ⭐️ GREAT SERVICE⭐️ AMAZING FLOWERS⭐️
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Christine Ann on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 13:36 PM
Beautiful plants!! Always a good experience every time I go.
Steven Morris on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 06:08 AM
They have the best flowers and plants. You can get good stuff native to Wisconsin. And their customer service is top notch
Lisa Forbes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:41 AM
This place has the best flowers. My gardens always look extra beautiful when I shop and purchase from here. Well worth the money. The workers are very kind as well. I look forward to them opening every spring.
LuAnne Washburn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 11:23 AM
Geri and Bill at Fruit of the Bloom garden center have once again showed their support for monarchs and other pollinators by donating their unsold native plants to the Monarch Trail for restoration. Wild ginger and Pennsylvania sedge will go into our Oak Grove roosting site, and pale purple coneflower, prairie Alumroot and others will beautify our prairie/savanna habitats. Thank you, Fruit of the Bloom!
Tina Mulcahy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 10:05 AM
I love this place. I have been gardening with them for years. Even at their previous location. The selection is great and the folks there are very knowledgeable. I have learned a lot about plants from them. Stop by and check it out. You won’t be disappointed.
Kristin Stanton Walters on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2019, 06:34 AM
The selection at Fruit of the Bloom is fantastic, and the service is amazing. I have a black thumb, but no question is too basic for the people who work here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.