Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Front Range Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
47 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Arvada, CO 80004

12191 W 64th Ave #205, Ste 205, Arvada, CO 80004

(303) 524-9907

https://www.frontrangemortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(6) · Finance

179 Grey Squirrel Way

(303) 814-2310

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

7985 Vance Dr

(303) 650-9400

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

4845 Pearl E Cir #101

(303) 604-2224
5.0
(22) · Finance

1780 S Bellaire St Ste 780

(303) 962-4840

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(79) · Mortgage Brokers

2919 17th Ave #115

(303) 651-7800

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Finance

3831 Running Deer Dr

(303) 955-5606
About

Local Colorado-only mortgage lender for all types of Colorado homeowners. VA, FHA, Conventional, Reverse, Cash out, Investment, second homes, etc. Warning: The Banks are not your friends- you need someone on your side of the table. Two offices to better serve you: Downtown Golden (Jackson & Sixteenth, a block south of Colorado School of Mines, directly across from Safeway) Downtown Colorado Springs (in the Alamo Building, 102 S. Tejon, Eleventh Floor) Attorney-owned (husband of US Navy JAG- Naval Station Norfolk) local, accessible and reliable. Leadville Trail 100 past sponsor and finisher. Pikes Peak Marathon past sponsor and finisher. Father of five (dont come to the dinner late). Front Ra

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
47 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.6Google
  • 17 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dwayne Arellano on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:57 AM
Front Range Mortgage was absolutely incredible. They said we would close fast, but for us it was 1 day short of 2 weeks to close. Brian Murphy was awesome from the beginning, and Erin Katzenberger was on top of it. If I asked a question I got an answer within 10 minutes every time. The flow from start to finish was easy, and extremely fast. I would HIGHLY recommend Front Range Mortgage to anyone. Thanks again YOU ROCK FRONT RANGE MORTGAGE !!!!
Ed Stevenson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 09:52 AM
These guys are trying hard to wrap our deal up. The hold up we have had is an appraiser from Grand Junction. Don’t use any VA appraisers from Grand Junction. He doesn’t think our 1700 sq ft downstairs two bedrooms, two bathroom living area has any value. Shame the tax people doesn’t think that way.
Linda Mosher-Cantu on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 03:33 AM
You could respond to emails or calls. Instead of having me waiting you could update where I am in the process or the results. Can't and won't recommend you to other veterans.
Featured content
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Erin I. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 08:56 AM
Thank you so much Front Range Mortgage! We were able to get our home loan and buy the house of our dreams. Front Range even bought us dinner and also kept us updated every step of the way. I would say getting a loan is usually the most stressful part about buying a home, but Front Range and staff made it super easy and we will use them again!
Brian James Wheat on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:14 AM
Thank you Brian and Staff at Front Range Mortgage. As a USAF Veteran, I hadn’t used my VA loan benefit since 1983, with just one call, you got me back on board. Helpful, kind and courteous you handled our experience with great care. I highly recommend you to my family and friends. We lowered our rate, saving over $350 a month, no cost out of pocket, got money back, no payment for the next two months and a very nice gift card...what’s not to love! Give them a call, you’ll be glad you did.
Business Response:

Glad we can help!

Robyn Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 09:35 AM
If I could give zero stars I would. This company dropped the ball the day of closing and now we have to wait another week or more to officially close and move IF they get their act together. What is even more terrible is that their associates displayed horrible customer service with our realtor and the other lending company. Their massive screw up has been met with defensiveness rather than accountability. Four families are impacted and they are not even apologetic. You can tell the integrity of a company when things go wrong and this company has shown us their lack of integrity and customer service. Avoid them like the plague.
Respond to negative reviews
David Underhill on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 09:42 AM
I heard the ad for Front Range Mortgage on radio station 760 several times. I gave them a call and spoke extensively with Brian. After checking with 2 other mortgage companies my wife and I felt Brian not only offered us the best deal but we felt his professionalism stood out above the others. From start to finish he was always pleasant and very knowledgeable and had done everything we needed in a timely fashion. Brian backed up everything he said he would do. We would not hesitate to use his services again, in fact most recently we referred Brian to our daughter and son-in-law and again he is coming through with flying colors with the service he provides. Thanks Brian, David & Darla
Brad Hutchison on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 13:35 PM
Brian and his team have been fantastic. They are true professionals and are incredibly accommodating to any need. Great to have them around!
Jon Borcherding on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 12:55 PM
We used Front Range Mortgage recently to refi our home. I had shopped other companies and found that FRM had the best rates and reviews. I liked that there was always someone familiar with our account in their office, which meant that we always talked to a human when we had questions and were able to get a timely response. Just the customer service aspect alone was better than I ever expected. I would recommend this company to anyone needing this type of service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.