Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Front Porch Pretzels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
12 reviews
|Pretzels|Kokomo, IN 46902

817 E Hoffer St, Kokomo, IN 46902

(765) 455-2085

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Aaron on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 01:36 AM
Deborah Kellar on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2015, 03:50 AM
We bought a jar of your blueberry jam at the Artisan Marketplace and my husband LOVES it. He keeps trying to get me to try it even though he knows I am not a fan of blueberry. :) When I get more blueberry I will have to get a flavor for me.
Business Response:

So glad your husband is enjoying his jam! We loved our weekend with everyone at the Marketplace. We'll have a wonderful variety of seasonal jams for you to try throughout the year!

Jeannie Farthing Gambill on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 12:47 PM
Lovely folks, delicious food, great community resource!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your support of our family business!

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Terri Scott-Pettit Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

08/29/2014, 15:59 PM
Business Response:

Ha! No worries, we know you like us! Thanks for posting, Terri.

Jill Jason Weller Russell on Facebook

7 years ago

07/29/2014, 15:18 PM
Business Response:

Thanks so much for all of your encouragement and your support of our family business, Jill!

Kristi Sluka on Facebook

7 years ago

04/30/2014, 11:01 AM
Alex Werther on Facebook

7 years ago

04/16/2014, 14:28 PM
Business Response:

Alex, we're interested in knowing more about your choice for a 1-star rating, since we are not currently open to the public when you left that rating.

Respond to negative reviews
Lori Prater on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2014, 05:24 AM
My husband and I love it! Can't wait to go back when we're in town. Great food and Christian atmosphere.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Lori!

Susan Gamblin on Facebook

8 years ago

11/17/2013, 14:44 PM
Tastes yummy
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Susan! You and your mom always make our day!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.