Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Friends of Guest House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Local Services|Alexandria, VA 22301

1 East Luray Avenue, Alexandria, VA 22301

(703) 549-8072

https://friendsofguesthouse.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(38) · Local Services

34 Pates Drive

(301) 686-0068

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Local Services

8050 Fernham Ln

(301) 516-8005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

23800 Pleasant View Ln

(301) 482-0447

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Local Services

3304 Barcroft Dr

(301) 327-8512
5.0
(5) · Local Services

3406 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(703) 684-2985

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Local Services

8404 Harland Dr

(571) 354-0331

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Marie Yuiska review for Friends of Guest House
Sarah Marie Yuiska on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 02:02 AM
Arrived at the guest house February 2017 and I’ve been sober and successful ever since . Thank y’all for changing my life !!!
Chasidy D. Deskins review for Friends of Guest House
Chasidy D. Deskins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 14:53 PM
Guest House helps you find yourself & not your past define who you are!
Stephanie Martinez review for Friends of Guest House
Stephanie Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 03:55 AM
I am an alumni from back in 2012. guest house changed my life for the better. Mrs. Kari is ABSOLUTELY amazing!!! in the three months I was there i learned so much from the staff and the girls there! they taught me how to be strong, independent, and know my self worth! and NOW SEVEN YEARS LATER. I am proud to say that I am a business owner, a mother to a beautiful daughter, and I got married last year! so yes life is pretty great! thank you Mrs. Kari for the opportunity to be a part of the family at friends of guest house! I will always carry a special place for you in my heart ♥️
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Heather Parsley review for Friends of Guest House
Heather Parsley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 07:57 AM
guesthouse is my home away from home. they gave me all the support that I needed and still giving me the support. I would not had made it without them. I still call it home.
Heather Morgan Lowe review for Friends of Guest House
Heather Morgan Lowe on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 04:58 AM
It’s a great place they have helped me so much
Denise Steene review for Friends of Guest House
Denise Steene on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 04:10 AM
amazing people running a program with love and connection to the world.
V Singing Williams review for Friends of Guest House
V Singing Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 11:10 AM
Amber Lynne review for Friends of Guest House
Amber Lynne on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 08:15 AM
The experience and support completely changed my life. A true life saver is what this program is. I learned to love and be loved again thanks to these wonderful souls that run this program. Thank you Friends of Guest House Staff.
Business Response:

Amber, we are grateful to have been a part of your journey. We are thankful to have residents like YOU! We wish you all the best for your continued success.

Tonia Johnson review for Friends of Guest House
Tonia Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 01:15 AM
My stay at the Guest House was the best thing that ever happened to me. I came there with my mind made up that I was going to succeed. What I received there was the support that I needed to help me maintain the courage to bloom. The staff is AMAZING. They do everything for you, but give you the tools to help you learn to stand on your own. If they did everything we wouldn't learn how to depend on our own self. Thank you Ms Kari and all the other staff for being devoted to helping all of us women to stand on our own. Love you all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.