Logo White
Watch Demo

Friedman Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Dental|Mequon, WI 53092

10345 N Port Washington Rd #150, Ste 150, Mequon, WI 53092

(262) 240-9400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Voted to Milwaukee's Top Dentists 6 Years In A Row! Our goal is to provide the ultimate patient experience in a caring environment with a focus on you. At our office, your oral health is our paramount concern. We want to make sure your teeth stay healthy, function well and look great! From regular cleanings and exams to advanced restorative treatments, all of your routine dental needs can be met right here. No Dental Insurance? No Problem. Check out our Premier Access Plan to see how we offer 100% coverage on your cleanings, excellent dental coverage for both routine office visits and major dental service with low monthly payments. Services we offer include: Bonding, to repair sm

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti Ellsworth on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 02:42 AM
Dr. Julie’s professionalism, skills, and friendliness is of top quality!
Agnieszka Tropilo on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 12:34 PM
Always excellent service!
Raquel Lever on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 04:04 AM
I have been seeing Karen to get my teeth cleaned for what seems like forever. She is great. Always thorough and also gentle.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Eric Zukaitis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 12:04 PM
Sue Giaimo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 09:28 AM
Great place! I am really afraid of dentists and Dr. Friedman takes all the time in the world to get me through any procedure.
Gary Sprong on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:52 AM
I have been seeing Dr Friedman for 34 years and right from the beginning we have had a great relationship. He has worked with me to help me take better care of my teeth. He has always been there for me when problems have come up and fixed them well. As I told him today, when you find someone that you can trust and believe in you stay with them.
Robin Cox Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 13:48 PM
Best Dental care I have ever had!! I come all the way from Florida to see Dr. Friedman and his staff. Takes great care of his patients!
Joel Kasmarick on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 07:45 AM
Marcy Witt Conen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 04:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.