Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Friar Tux Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
297 reviews
|Formal Wear|Temecula, CA 92591

40705 Winchester Rd, Ste 8, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 296-3086

https://www.friartux.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(18) · Retail

977 Lomas Santa Fe Dr suite c

(858) 755-6653
5.0
(3) · Formal Wear

33527 Yucaipa Blvd

(909) 790-4004
4.9
(16) · Retail

17870 Skypark Circle

(949) 930-0062
4.9
(157) · Retail

1978 Hacienda Dr

(760) 414-9800
4.9
(370) · Retail

26459 Ynez Rd Suite A

(951) 296-5885

3 people are looking at this business

About

Friar Tux is located at 40705 Winchester Rd Ste 8, Temecula, CA. This business specializes in Formal Wear & Tuxedos. Friar Tux is open Mon, 10am-9pm; Tue, 10am-9pm; Wed, 10am-9pm; Thu, 10am-9pm; Fri, 10am-9pm; Sat, 10am-9pm; Sun, 11am-7pm and accepts American Express, Cash, Discover, Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
297 reviews
5270
  
417
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Goodsaid review for Friar Tux Shop
George Goodsaid on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 17:32 PM
They deliver right away. The people in the store are very nice.
Courtney Birtell review for Friar Tux Shop
Courtney Birtell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 08:03 AM
Chris Gutierrez review for Friar Tux Shop
Chris Gutierrez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 16:49 PM
Horrible customer service. My fiancé and myself were not greeted or told it will be a minute while they help other customers. One of the employees told me in a very abrasive and rude tone to move out of her way so she could get to a display. This place lost our whole wedding party and deservedly so.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jenna Rae Price review for Friar Tux Shop
Jenna Rae Price on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 15:23 PM
BEST customer service I've received in any retail store in many many years. Thank you Scott!
Rachel Preijers review for Friar Tux Shop
Rachel Preijers on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 14:01 PM
Carol Watts review for Friar Tux Shop
Carol Watts on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 07:17 AM
So far the best place we have been to look at tuxes. Exceptional customer service with great quality and reasonable prices. We like our stylist Ben. He was very helpful!
Paul Pena review for Friar Tux Shop
Paul Pena on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 01:36 AM
Lisa Tregarthen Fortin review for Friar Tux Shop
Lisa Tregarthen Fortin on Facebook

8 years ago

06/29/2014, 03:14 AM
Thao Hughes review for Friar Tux Shop
Thao Hughes on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 13:12 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.