Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Friar Tux Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
293 reviews
|Formal Wear|Temecula, CA 92591

40705 Winchester Rd, Ste 8, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 296-3086

https://www.friartux.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(18) · Retail

977 Lomas Santa Fe Dr suite c

(858) 755-6653
5.0
(3) · Formal Wear

33527 Yucaipa Blvd

(909) 790-4004
4.9
(15) · Retail

17870 Skypark Circle

(949) 930-0062
4.9
(157) · Retail

1978 Hacienda Dr

(760) 414-9800

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(370) · Retail

26459 Ynez Rd Suite A

(951) 296-5885

1 person is looking at this business

About

Friar Tux is located at 40705 Winchester Rd Ste 8, Temecula, CA. This business specializes in Formal Wear & Tuxedos. Friar Tux is open Mon, 10am-9pm; Tue, 10am-9pm; Wed, 10am-9pm; Thu, 10am-9pm; Fri, 10am-9pm; Sat, 10am-9pm; Sun, 11am-7pm and accepts American Express, Cash, Discover, Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
293 reviews
5266
  
417
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Smith review for Friar Tux Shop
Kelly Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 04:15 AM
Fabulous service!! Very friendly staff 👍
Cynthia Garcia review for Friar Tux Shop
Cynthia Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 11:10 AM
The staff was amazing, and prices are affordable.
Leslee Sole Slipich review for Friar Tux Shop
Leslee Sole Slipich on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 12:46 PM
Santiago was great! He helped us from the moment we walked in. We were in and out in under 30 minutes and got exactly what we wanted! Thank you for the great service!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jamie Duggan Zamora review for Friar Tux Shop
Jamie Duggan Zamora on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 12:58 PM
Such amazing service!! So quick and easy. I can not believe how efficient these men work. Definitely will never shop anywhere else.
Anthena Finney review for Friar Tux Shop
Anthena Finney on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 02:02 AM
Awesome and super helpful to my son who had no clue what he wanted in a rental tux for prom next weekend. I’m sorry I didn’t catch the guys name. Thank you for all of your help Friday morning April 6, 2018. We were the first customers. Thank you 😊
Melissa Conklin Lowdermilk review for Friar Tux Shop
Melissa Conklin Lowdermilk on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 08:02 AM
This place was great with my husband. We have to go out of town for a black tie event and they really hooked us up with a beautiful Tux, great service, friendly atmosphere, and reasonable prices. Ask for Brett he's awesome!
Jo McMillen Wood review for Friar Tux Shop
Jo McMillen Wood on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 14:29 PM
Prom weekend for a wedding fitting. What were we thinking?!?! All of the staff were great with my 2 year olds tux fitting but Scott in particular was amazing! Y'all are great under pressure!
Judy Todd Daniels review for Friar Tux Shop
Judy Todd Daniels on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 05:07 AM
Angie Osuna review for Friar Tux Shop
Angie Osuna on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 03:18 AM
1st time there for my son's Prom Tux..hsd no problem they took full care of my Son it was a lol BZ but hey what can you expect lots of promes going on this month....they did an amazing Job everything went well and fast ...loved it thank you Friar Tux Shop
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.