Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freshii Palmer House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
195 reviews
|Live/Raw Food|Chicago, IL 60603

17 E Monroe St, Ste 10, Chicago, IL 60603

(312) 419-1777

https://twitter.com/freshiipalmer

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

1992 W Jefferson Ave

(630) 420-7156

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Fast Food

111 E Wacker Dr

(312) 861-0013

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Delis

2625 Butterfield Rd

(630) 954-4015
4.8
(5) · Breakfast & Brunch

1467 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 883-2767
4.8
(161) · Breakfast & Brunch

109 W Vallette St

(630) 279-7711

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(698) · Salad

66 W Kinzie St

(312) 284-4990

4 people are looking at this business

About

Fresh and nutritious meal choices that energize people on the go. Salads, burritos, wraps, rice bowls, quinoa bowls, soup, yogurt, fresh juice, smoothies, breakfast and catering made with high-quality, fresh ingredients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
195 reviews
587
  
476
  
323
  
23
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
6edith7 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

02/10/2020, 02:30 AM
Healthy, tasty eating We stopped in for a quick lunch before going to see Hamilton down the street. We were pleasantly surprised by how tasty our food was, and how healthy it was. It did the job to fill us for a few hours before our performance.
irina g on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 04:08 AM
Tasty Smoothie At Palmer House Hilton premises there are many shops doing their business - and Freshii is one of them. The shop was not that busy on Sunday mid-morning. All shades of green, 'healthy' colors are prevalent in its interior design, some nice seating areas near the windows provide the views of dynamic life in Windy City. One of my faves at Freshii's is Strawberry Banana Smoothie ($5.99), that is usually quite tasty, as it was this time, as well. The shop is located at 17 E Monroe St, near the entrance to the hotel.
jean1210 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 20:25 PM
Fast, fresh and delicious! Stopped here after being told another place had a 90 minute wait. The spinach and mushroom egg sandwich was prepared to order and was delicious. It was ready in about 5 minutes. The staff was very helpful regarding food allergies. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
daenergymon on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 20:12 PM
Quick biz lunch Feeling a bit under the weather on this bitter cold day we had a cup of the golden broth and a Revive fresh juice (carrot, turmeric, pineapple, ginger, lemon) to start as well we had Spicy Lemongrass soup and tortilla soup. Lots of flavor and topped with kale. So much goodness packed in for an absolutely great price especially considering it is "fast" food
louisd789 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 02:05 AM
Who would have thought you could have healthy fast food Was in a bit of a bind with a desire to have a quick lunch. Trying to avoid junk food, this was a marvelous solution. A glass of water with a bowl of healthy vegetables, not just a salad! Prepared quickly to order and there is even wifi if you dine in so you can check messages as you enjoy a savory healthy lunch!
Anthony F on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 03:33 AM
Good and inexpensive Good, tasty, healthy, prepared before you, fresh ingredients. Casual. Inexpensive (2 meals, Buddha Satay with chicken and another asian with salmon were 20 bucks. Good for healthy fast food. Beats McDonalds anyday
pigcoon on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 01:11 AM
Very nice and affordable Really nice fresh food and quick. Perfect for the busy traveler that is on the go. These are nice bowls and wraps. Quite tasty and many varieties!! Me and my companion both enjoyed!
M943CSwilliamh on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 01:04 AM
Prepared Fresh We enjoyed the Fiesta Salad very much. Staff is helpful and works on each order right in front of you.
Fireflyrecovery on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 10:24 AM
Tasty and Healthy! My wife will be sooo proud So I’m in Chicago and what do you crave in Chicago? A good steak! On my journey for a good steak out of the blue it start to rain and I get soaked so I duck into this place and decide this is as good a place as any to get food. I went from a big juicy steak to a menu of...well good stuff. I got the Bamboo bowl and loved it. I’m actually back today for the Khao San burrito for lunch. Food was great, healthy and affordable. They have a great selection of bowls, wraps and burritos with a healthy spin. I’m hooked.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.