Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fresh Look Real Estate Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
17 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Bellevue, WA 98004

10400 NE 4th St, Bellevue, WA 98004

(206) 966-4404

https://www.freshlookre.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1401 Marvin Rd NE

(360) 455-9983
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1600B SW Dash Point Rd Suite 159

(206) 429-2696
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

3509 22nd St SE

(253) 230-1300
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1823 NE Ravenna Blvd

(206) 245-8320
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

4526 California Ave SW

(206) 935-7200
5.0
(12) · Real Estate Agents

13000 Linden Ave N #109

(206) 250-0794
About

Fresh Look views real estate as a financial vehicle. We help property owners, buyers and investors maximize their income with years of experience in Seattle and surrounding areas. See how we can help you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Malisha Aguayo review for Fresh Look Real Estate Team
Malisha Aguayo on Facebook

10 months ago

03/06/2021, 05:49 AM
I would not recommend this company. They had a open house for a townhome in Everett. We got here early so we just waited until the open house time. We waited and waited, knocked on the door, called the real estate company and nobody answered nor called us back. Waste of time. I was surprised at how many people showed up and I felt bad for the people that were pulling up to the driveway because I had to keep telling everyone that nobody was here. Thankfully nobody wasted their time waiting.
Herb Guttler review for Fresh Look Real Estate Team
Herb Guttler on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 22:12 PM
I can’t say enough good things about this operation. We were under a pretty tight time constraint to locate some investment property to meet a 1031 deadline. I gave BB French some rough guidelines on area and price and she was able to locate a 4-plex for us within a few weeks. The building needed a little roof work and new water heaters, for which she was able to negotiate a nice credit as well. After all that she even set us up with a sub to do the work, and at a very reasonable price at that. These guys take care of their clients, and have much to offer with all the different real estate services that their team offers. We will be using them again in the future.
Jordan Fisher review for Fresh Look Real Estate Team
Jordan Fisher on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 00:56 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Dwayne Dickerson review for Fresh Look Real Estate Team
Dwayne Dickerson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 08:11 AM
This was my first experience selling a home and was unsure about the market and the whole process. After talking with Tony and Francisco from Fresh Look Real Estate, they covered every aspect of what would be needed from me to complete the sale of my home. Both men made themselves available at all times to answer any questions I had and calm my concerns. The integrity and professionalism of both men made this engagement move fast and very smooth. If you are in the market to purchase or sell a home, I highly recommend you give the staff at Fresh Look Real Estate a call, I know you won’t be disappointed.
Luka Hocevar review for Fresh Look Real Estate Team
Luka Hocevar on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 02:18 AM
The team shows great personal attention and are ruthlessly committed to helping you get what you want. Can't say enough great things about the service.
Valerie Milton review for Fresh Look Real Estate Team
Valerie Milton on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 12:37 PM
Jared is the best real estate broker I've worked with so far. He just sold my rental property in Lynnwood and it was done smoothly, professionally, timely all way from the beginning to the end. Jared went above and beyond while negotiating with the buyer's agent in truly representing my needs and wishes. His level of communication and timeliness are his superb skills- always very responsive to my questions and inquiries. I would re-hire Jared in a blink of an eye and would recommend him to anyone to wants to buy/sell a house. Thank you Jared for your excellent work! Valerie
Peggy Loo review for Fresh Look Real Estate Team
Peggy Loo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 16:14 PM
Loved working with Tony. I met him in 2008 when I purchased my 1st condo and the experience was seamless. He was always responsive and even later on when I had questions in regards the condo he was always helpful. He is not the kind of guy who helps you to buy and when the deal is done, he disappears; on the contrary, he has always been there. After 8 years, he helped me to sell my condo because I moved out of state. Same experience. I totally recommend Tony and his team. He has experience, and he is honest.
Business Response:

Thanks Peggy the check is in the mail! Always a pleasure to help you.

Michelle Gregory-Van Dyke review for Fresh Look Real Estate Team
Michelle Gregory-Van Dyke on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 08:32 AM
We loved working with Fresh Look, we were fighting a tight timeline and they made closing happen for us in the time frame we asked (10 days). We are very happy with our home and the entire team was very attentive and always answered our questions quickly. Fresh Look will help you shop with confidence.
Julie Lyon Johnson review for Fresh Look Real Estate Team
Julie Lyon Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 03:48 AM
We have worked with the Fresh Look Team and our clients have been thrilled with the level of service and representation of their interests in the home buying process.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.