Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fresh Heads Lice Removal - Savannah

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
126 reviews
|Medical Centers|Savannah, GA 31322

1000 W. US Highway 80, Savannah, GA 31322

(912) 988-4099

https://freshheadsliceremoval.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503
5.0
(27) · Medical Centers

94 Main St Suite E

(843) 681-3300
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

9665 Ford Ave

(912) 756-2388
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

37 Bow Cir

(843) 842-4737
About

Savannah's Only Science-Based Professional Lice Treatment Center, offering affordable, guaranteed lice removal with no follow up visits required.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
126 reviews
5121
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacquie Fisher on Facebook

8 months ago

11/23/2020, 19:47 PM
We tried to come here to get my kids heads treated, but because I, their mom, am physically disabled and physically unable to come in with them, my kids were refused the same treatment as everyone else. Sure, maybe their service is great. But it’s a pretty crappy business practice to limit that service to only kids with able bodied parents.
Salynda Carter-Walter on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 13:10 PM
Our fresh heads experience was amazing! First of all, They got us in the same day I called for the appointment. Secondly, my daughter was so scared to have anyone touch her head because she is extremely tender headed and sensitive but Schiesha was so good with her. She made her feel completely at ease by talking to her and keeping her mind off of what she was actually doing. Schiesha was also very knowledgeable and informative on the treatment, after care and at home clean up and just easy to talk to in general, I actually left there feeling like I had a new friend. The salon was so clean but also comfortable to relax in while the kids were being treated. Thanks for making what we thought was going to be a traumatizing experience fun! I would definitely recommend to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for coming to see us and the kind recommendation! It's our goal to make it an easy and stress-free process for everyone who comes to our clinic. We're so happy we could help you and your family :)

Lindsay Savage Sink on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 02:28 AM
Great service, took care of our issues and was so friendly!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ruth Bowers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:25 AM
RES is good about sharing their head lice. I will certainly give this place a try on the next infestation !!!
Erin Henderson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:02 AM
The Fresh Heads Team is amazing! Super professional and the perfect way to get rid of lice in one treatment!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.