Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fresh Air, L.P.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
170 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Rosenberg, TX 77469

5702 Powerline Rd, Rosenberg, TX 77469

(281) 499-3511

https://www.freshairinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

24410 Katex Blvd

(281) 495-3505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1904 Avenue F

(979) 245-2665

2 people are looking at this business

About

We know it's difficult to find a reputable and dependable Air conditioning company these days. It seems like so many business nowadays just "don't care" about their customers like they used to 30 years ago. Well, the good news for you is that we have been doing business the same way for 46 years! Since 1971, Fresh Air, L.P. has grown as a business dedicated to offering the best in premium residential and commercial air conditioning and heating services. We are proud of the experience and skill of our technicians and the top-of-the-line products we use to see that all our customers in Sugar Land, TX and the Greater Houston and Fort Bend area receive exactly the work they want done. We offer 2

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
170 reviews
5145
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Satish Sharma on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 03:49 AM
Professionalism and customer focused.
Kristin Rowland on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 05:55 AM
Yesterday I called and was interested in getting a quote for a new outside unit since ours was running constantly and started making noises. Chandler was quick to give me a quote and was ready to have it installed within minutes of me ending the phone call. I rushed home and was greeted by two employees who were very knowledgeable. What seemed like only an hour later, my new unit was installed for the exact price that Chandler had quoted. Not even a penny more! Last year, my attic unit decided to rust out on us and had water overflowing into our ceiling making us have to turn off the ac IN THE SUMMER. Chandler allowed for us to borrow a portable ac unit until they were able to come out and change it. This is my second time working with them in a year time frame and they did amazing work! I highly recommend!
Lance Hinojosa on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 08:50 AM
Prompt and courteous service. Pleasant and professional office staff. The techs always explain my service option throughly. I have always had a positive customer service experience.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Stacy Geades on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 18:53 PM
We've been customers of Fresh Air for a few years. We have always been pleased with their work and fairness in pricing. Our most recent visit was for our semi-annual "check-up/tune-up" of our system. Our technician, Jevin, was prompt in his arrival, and even included my husband in his check of our whole system. Never have we had another company actually show us what they were doing, while they were doing it. We never feel as if we are being unnecessarily up-sold on items that we don't really need. Having a dependable and ethical HVAC company that you can rely on is comforting, especially in our harsh Texas climate.
Dale Belsaas on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 01:27 AM
I have used Fresh Air for all my heating/AC work for years, and have always had excellent and timely service. All the staff and field service techs are always very professional, efficient and friendly. They all take the time to answer all my questions and thoroughly explain if there are any system problems. Keep up the good work FreshAir!!
Charisse Frugé on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 13:02 PM
So my A/C capacitor (or as I like to refer to is at my "Flux Capacitor"...if you were born before 1985 you get it! �) went out just before lights out last night. Man, it was a little warm last night. We turned on all the fans and pretended we were camping � But Joe of Fresh Air LP, Air Conditioning and Heating was at my door before 8:00 AM and had us cooling in 20 minutes. Thanks, Joe! Apparently this is a common malfunction in the summer heat so be prepared! #FreshAir services my unit twice a year granting me a great discount on parts and labor when the inevitable happens. Call them up! #FamilyOwnedAndOperated
Ruth Ann Goodrich Sistrunk on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 20:52 PM
From the initial contact to the completion of the install, everyone was fantastic. The crew was professional from beginning to end. Could not have asked for or expected more. You guys were great. Thank you all.
Erin Dailey on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 08:17 AM
I had a major drain issue with water running down from the attic to the first floor. Taylor, Mike and Chuck came up with a better route for my drain line so this problem will not happen again. They worked fast and efficiently to get the job completed so we could have air conditioning tonight. They even caught some minor wiring issue and repaired it.
Pamela Deen OKeefe on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 06:43 AM
The serviceman Mike was very efficient and courteous! Will definitely call Fresh Air again for service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.