Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FrescoData

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
10 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Carlsbad, CA 92008

5838 Edison Pl STE 210, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(888) 902-5106

https://www.frescodata.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2040 Main Street #100

(949) 336-7400
5.0
(34) · Advertising / Media / Agency

501 West Broadway

(619) 798-6513
5.0
(54) · Advertising / Media / Agency

29122 Rancho Viejo Rd Suite 203

(800) 499-2064
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

150 El Camino Real #130

(714) 617-4589

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3930 Oregon St #210

(888) 610-3371

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising

7930 Arjons Dr #D

(858) 677-0670
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
10 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ahmed Elshabory on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 16:14 PM
Jack Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 04:48 AM
When it comes to selecting a list marketing company. It is important that you chose a company which has the most updated databases and gives you a sizable return on investment. In a recent study email marketing has been considered as the best marketing tool that can give you an ROI of upto 4300%. I learnt about Frescodata during my college internship and learnt that most of the Ivy League colleges use Frescodata as their Email marketing partner to promote their executive programmes.
Colin Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 03:50 AM
Frescodata not only helped us keep our business visible in numerous inboxes, but it also focused on what trends regularly these days on social media. With every new email campaign, we can also add our social media buttons that allow our loyal customers to share offers and updates from our brand. Additionally, detailed campaign reports are sent to us regularly so that we can track the performance of a given campaign. I would give a 5 star to the Frescodata team who goes out of the way working after hours to make sure our campaign becomes successfull.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Noor Islam on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 07:21 AM
Lucimar Ferreira on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 01:04 AM
Tun Tun on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.