Logo White
Watch Demo

Fremont Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.6
150 reviews
|Healthcare|Fremont, NH 03044

125 S Rd, Fremont, NH 03044

(603) 895-0618

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Roseberry Equine Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

9240 Rte 6N

(814) 756-3761

1 person is looking at this business

Estrella in Home Animal Care
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13147 South 178th Drive

(623) 476-7074

9 people are looking at this business

Country Roads Vet Clinic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4475 County Road 157

(936) 394-3732

3 people are looking at this business

Large Animal Medical Associates
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

129 Main Street

(802) 879-4288

1 person is looking at this business

AnimalScan
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

934 Charter Street

(650) 480-2001

2 people are looking at this business

Jay Epping, DVM
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11844 Aberdeen Street Northeast

(763) 754-2131

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are passionate about what we do and about doing the right thing for you and your pet.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
150 reviews
5114
  
411
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.6Google
  • 63 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan O'Connor on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2015, 03:38 AM
Great staff, they're very friendly and have been very helpful since we moved to Fremont. Did I mention how beautiful and welcoming the facility is?
Laurel Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2014, 03:38 AM
Dr. Audrey has been my families veterinarian for years, now I have a dog of my own (Ringo) and can't imagine him going anywhere else. She always takes her time with him and is very thorough, I truly trust her opinions, and I never feel rushed. Dr. Audrey is a gem!
Sandy Blaikie Alexander on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2014, 03:34 AM
I would like to say how pleased I am with Fremont Animal Hospital. The staff there are very caring, friendly and professional. Dr. Audrey is wonderful at her job. She always takes the time to say hello with a smile. I couldn't imagine bringing my fur family any place else. They are all truly dedicated people.. There services are truly wonderful and sincere . Thank you for everything you do
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Fran Chandler on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2014, 01:43 AM
Kristin DaSilva on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2014, 01:27 AM
This is the only place for my boy Maverick!
Dawn Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2014, 03:37 AM
We love Dr. Audrey and the amazing staff! Thanks for everything you do!
Joanne Picardi O'Brien on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 03:25 AM
Great staff, caring doctors... love it!
Cait Hampson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2013, 02:29 AM
Dr. Audrey and her team are outstanding! Audrey is so patient, kind and caring. It is obvious that she cares about each and every one of her families. Nicole is an incredible tech who also cares for each and every animal that she tends to. We know our pets are in good hands when they're taken care of by Dr. Audrey and Nicole!
Jason LaBonte on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 03:49 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.