Logo White
Watch Demo

Fremont Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.6
149 reviews
|Healthcare|Fremont, NH 03044

125 S Rd, Fremont, NH 03044

(603) 895-0618

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Roseberry Equine Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

9240 Rte 6N

(814) 756-3761
HOME VET CARE MOBILE VETERINARY SERVICE
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

159 Duke Drive

(914) 963-2600

5 people are looking at this business

Sangaree Animal Hospital: Mcginn Kevin DVM
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1665 North Main Street

(843) 871-0543

1 person is looking at this business

Elligott Colleen DVM
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7741 Congress Street

(727) 848-6247

1 person is looking at this business

Estrella in Home Animal Care
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13147 South 178th Drive

(623) 476-7074
Country Roads Vet Clinic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4475 County Road 157

(936) 394-3732

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are passionate about what we do and about doing the right thing for you and your pet.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
149 reviews
5115
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.6Google
  • 59 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Gelinas on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2016, 00:13 AM
Aimee D'Eon Shaughnessy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 02:16 AM
My family has been going here since it opened. Best care you could ever receive!!
Rose Chomicz MacDougall on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 03:00 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Jillian Winmill on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 02:13 AM
I can't say enough about how awesome all the doctors, front desk gals, and other staff have been with all 4 of our rescue cats. They are attentive, knowledgeable, and very up front about everything, which I appreciate a great deal. Pricing is extremely reasonable, someone is always available to answer questions, and the overall atmosphere is as comfortable as visiting family. I love bringing the "kids" there!
Keva Samataro on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2015, 02:27 AM
Patrice Drapeau on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2015, 04:05 AM
My husband and I have been going to this vet for probably about a year now. They are so good with answering questions and you can tell everyone at the office loves animals ! My husband and I lost a cat recently and they sent us his paw prints with a nice card from the staff,that was such a nice thing. Highly recommend this office for you animals !
Alice Bunnie Pecoraro Powers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 02:09 AM
The staff at Fremont animal hospital are the most caring, kindest and knowledgeable of any place I have ever gone to. I know that people come from all over to have their pets taken care of at Fremont. Plus Tucker the cat is great lol.
Carrie Field on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2015, 02:55 AM
Joanna Doyle on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2015, 03:34 AM
Wonderful care and great staff! We've been through a lot together and I am always more than pleased. Wish they had a wing for people! Thank you, Dr. Audrey, for the many years of great care and support.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.