Logo White
Watch Demo

Fremont Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.6
150 reviews
|Healthcare|Fremont, NH 03044

125 S Rd, Fremont, NH 03044

(603) 895-0618

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Roseberry Equine Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

9240 Rte 6N

(814) 756-3761

1 person is looking at this business

Estrella in Home Animal Care
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13147 South 178th Drive

(623) 476-7074

5 people are looking at this business

Country Roads Vet Clinic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4475 County Road 157

(936) 394-3732

3 people are looking at this business

Large Animal Medical Associates
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

129 Main Street

(802) 879-4288

1 person is looking at this business

AnimalScan
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

934 Charter Street

(650) 480-2001

1 person is looking at this business

Jay Epping, DVM
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11844 Aberdeen Street Northeast

(763) 754-2131

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are passionate about what we do and about doing the right thing for you and your pet.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
150 reviews
5114
  
411
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.6Google
  • 63 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Westerh on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 03:18 AM
Charlotte Eric Small on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:03 AM
I just want to say i was very upset . Because i had no money at the time my dog was having difficulty breathing all they could say was we need money . Because it took me a couple hours later and 20 miles away verses a mile away my dog passed away about 15 miles away from my house . But yet you say we treat your animal like they were our own, let me say would you let your animal suffer because i didn't have money up front.
Respond to negative reviews
Kimberly Jackson McBride on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 03:28 AM
I wanted to thank the very compassionate Doctor and staff that helped with our sick hamster last night. It was greatly appreciated and made a difficult time easier.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Rachel Earl on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 03:33 AM
Great place took Max there on Friday to get groomed and nails trimmed ....The girl was very nice and took the time to come out and talk to us before bringing him in...Max looks great thank you ��
on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 08:13 AM
Spoke to Dr. Audrey about my previous experience. She explained that because my dog is a Great Dane and prone to bloat they worry about diarrhea so they always have a tech walk her to watch. She doesn't have a issue with it when I board her (she is very use to being boarded there been going there since she was a pup). Without informing me they decide to always charge for a medical board because a tech walks her. I don't think that was appropriate because she does not have chronic diarrhea but I understand about a tech walking her. Dr Audrey was very nice and explained it to me so I feel a little better about it. Have never had a problem until now and have been going there for 10 + years. I r...  more>>
on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 13:27 PM
Over changed for boarding. My dog had diarrhea a couple of times while being boarded. Now every time I board her I get charged medical boarding even though she doesn't have diarrhea and they don't administer medication. I have been taking my pets here for years and unless this is rectified I will find another place. If they don't have to give her medicine then I shouldn't be charged for it. NOT HAPPY!
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 06:33 AM
Dr. Audrey and Staff are truly wonderful! Top Notch Service in my book!
Jodi Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:33 AM
DarrenDoreen Loehr on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 02:28 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.