Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freeway Insurance Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
179 reviews
|Auto Insurance|Houston, TX 77338

20030 Hwy 59 North, Suite A, Houston, TX 77338

(281) 810-9093

https://www.freewayinsurance.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(2) · Life Insurance

8727 Fm 1960 Rd E

(281) 852-3535

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Insurance

200 River Pointe Dr # 112

(936) 756-6312
5.0
(4) · Insurance

11041 Shadow Creek Pkwy #115

(832) 300-3130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Insurance

12312 Barker Cypress Rd

(281) 373-2266
5.0
(13) · Insurance

30433 Quinn Rd

(281) 351-2552
5.0
(3) · Insurance

3305 Sul Ross St

(713) 783-7060
About

Specialties Wondering who has the best car insurance? Freeway Insurance is backed by over 30 years of trusted service. Shop and compare free auto insurance quotes with us today. Visit in-person, online, or give us a call. ¡Sí. Se habla español. Our incredible coverage options don't stop at cheap car insurance. We also offer great rates for renters, homeowners, ATV, business, commercial auto, and more. Let us help you get coverage for the things that matter most to you. Freeway Insurance is a proud subsidiary of the Confie insurance brand, providing affordable insurance options for over 30 years. Our mission is to be the most trusted source of insurance solutions, so our c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
179 reviews
5161
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
  • 171 Reviews4.8Google
  • 8 Reviews4.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loraine G. on BirdEye

7 days ago

04/06/2021, 10:38 AM
Nadine the customer service agent was so rude and wasted hours of my time while I was ill, giving me the run-around and purposefully wasting my time. Telling me to call the company directly in order to cancel my policy, then the company said no... the agent is supposed to help you with that? How disrespectful?? I had anxiety so bad after hours on the phone with my issue still unresolved. I finally called the corporate office and the BBB file a complaint! I had it and figure I had to speak up because the lack of respect, knowledge, customer service skills, and the overall experience was so awful it made me sick to my stomach! I will never use this company again! Thank god I never have to speak to Nadine again!
Respond to negative reviews
Deborah F. on BirdEye

8 days ago

04/05/2021, 13:37 PM
My name is Deborah Fransaw, I went to this location, 342 FM 1960 W in Houston, talk tp Angel Cardenas, he was very helpful, I went to another location before going there and was given a higher quote for the same insurance company so go by get the help you need, ask for Angel.
Amanda E. on BirdEye

2 months ago

02/08/2021, 08:27 AM
I've been with Freeway since I moved to Chicago back in 2019. Just called today to renew my policy. I didn't have to wait long before I was able to speak to Hector. He was very friendly and professional and the whole thing didn't last more than 10 minutes. Very much recommended!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Adrian G. on BirdEye

2 months ago

02/02/2021, 18:13 PM
God helped out by Kiana she did a great job and I got an awesome price lowest yet !!!!
Gold D. on BirdEye

4 months ago

12/10/2020, 12:40 PM
My name is Lawrence Michelson and I have a great experience for the first time in a long long time with this company there is a lady who was helping me in the beginning margarita Roman She is an expert find me the right “Quote And also she told me my driver license was a spend it without knowing anything she took me by hand and help me step by step in my journey thank you very much margarita you are amazing I hope more people in every single company being like you thanks again I recommend this company a lot and I recommend you a lot
Tequila S. on BirdEye

6 months ago

10/28/2020, 19:16 PM
Jennifer at Freeway was great. I called late night for a quote due to my policy expiring and she saved me $50 a month. I am grateful.
Aida V. on BirdEye

6 months ago

10/28/2020, 11:16 AM
If you want to loose money?!! This is the perfect place. I request to the Agent Carlos Valverde from Palm Spring, put my payment automatically charge and he didn’t put that in the system, of course they canceled my poliza and they request to pay again the total amount like new poliza!!! Nobody answer my question, they just said I need a new quote!!! So people please BE CAREFUL!!! Si quieren perder dinero este es el lugar perfecto, el Sr. Carlos Valverde no puso en el sistema mi pago automático, cancelando mi póliza la cual hoy dicen que tengo que volver a pagar como nuevo!!!CUIDADO. No son confiables!!
Respond to negative reviews
Setaga W. on BirdEye

6 months ago

10/28/2020, 06:53 AM
my name is setaga wade and I was struggling with trying to find insurance with sr-22 filling and merril McKnight in the sumter branch was so helping very well spoken and friendly excellent customer service skills
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.