Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freeway Insurance Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
284 reviews
|Auto Insurance|Houston, TX 77338 United States

20030 Hwy 59 North, Suite A, Houston, TX 77338 United States

(281) 810-9093

https://www.freewayinsurance.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Insurance

200 River Pointe Dr # 112

(936) 756-6312
5.0
(6) · Insurance

11041 Shadow Creek Pkwy #115

(832) 300-3130
5.0
(29) · Auto Insurance

12312 Barker Cypress Rd

(281) 373-2266
5.0
(22) · Insurance

30433 Quinn Rd

(281) 351-2552
5.0
(1) · Insurance

9225 Katy Fwy Ste 110

(713) 461-2855
5.0
(3) · Insurance

3305 Sul Ross St

(713) 783-7060
About

Specialties Wondering who has the best car insurance? Freeway Insurance is backed by over 30 years of trusted service. Shop and compare free auto insurance quotes with us today. Visit in-person, online, or give us a call. ¡Sí. Se habla español. Our incredible coverage options don't stop at cheap car insurance. We also offer great rates for renters, homeowners, ATV, business, commercial auto, and more. Let us help you get coverage for the things that matter most to you. Freeway Insurance is a proud subsidiary of the Confie insurance brand, providing affordable insurance options for over 30 years. Our mission is to be the most trusted source of insurance solutions, so our c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
284 reviews
5256
  
410
  
33
  
20
  
115
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Johnny N. review for Freeway Insurance Services
Johnny N. on BirdEye

7 days ago

06/24/2022, 11:12 AM
If I could give it a zero I would. The broker was not available after signing up for my policy. They did not provide any copies of the “broker” fee they said I signed for and is non refundable so for one month of insurance I ended up paying over 500 in one month due to fees. Then when I called to make a complaint I was constantly reverted to a survey instead of an actual supervisor. The most unorganized bullshit company I’ve ever encountered. Never ever again will I give them one cent. Do yourself a favor and stay away!
Respond to negative reviews
Sondra N. review for Freeway Insurance Services
Sondra N. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/07/2022, 09:48 AM
MARIA DEMARCO IN THE DEWEY AVE OFFICE IN ROCHESTER NY IS AMAZING, SHE CARES ABOUT HER CUSTOMERS AND LOVES THE WORK SHE DOES
Nykky H. review for Freeway Insurance Services
Nykky H. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/30/2021, 07:55 AM
I reinstated my policy with Leila Dunedin in Florida. She made the experience really comfortable so much so I have recommended others to contact her for their insurance needs.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Rhiannon R. review for Freeway Insurance Services
Rhiannon R. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/28/2021, 13:21 PM
A guy named Jeremiah helped me over the phone getting insurance for a rental car. He even gave me his personal cell # if I needed his help. He was great....works in San Antonio he said. Really professional and attentive!
Shane H. review for Freeway Insurance Services
Shane H. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/05/2021, 09:16 AM
Avoid working and getting insurance through this company, they’re the most scummiest, underpaying job and they do not care about you, they will slave you for $14 an hour and harass you and force you to quit. Also the insurance companies hardly pay out claims and respond, terrible just terrible. Move on and avoid.
Respond to negative reviews
Tammy M. review for Freeway Insurance Services
Tammy M. on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/27/2021, 07:46 AM
Well she (Cynthia) did it again. She always so fast and gets u the best deals. She loves her job. She not there just to get a paycheck. (like most of the people are) Cynthia truly cares about her customers, that makes a BIG difference when doing ur job, that's y she's so good at what she does. I can't say enough about her, I could go on and on. Keep up the good work Thanks cynthia for caring!!!! Thank u Tammy Mcgee
Gabriela D. review for Freeway Insurance Services
Gabriela D. on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/23/2021, 08:09 AM
NO STARS!! SCAMMERS TE ROBAN TU DINERO
Respond to negative reviews
Smooth B. review for Freeway Insurance Services
Smooth B. on BirdEye

10 months ago

09/15/2021, 16:52 PM
Heidy helped me get my coverage plan. She was very polite and very informative. Glad she was able to help me secure a plan especially since I needed a SR22. She made sure I got all my info and paperwork.
Valerie L. review for Freeway Insurance Services
Valerie L. on BirdEye

10 months ago

09/10/2021, 15:40 PM
Ana vega has great service, she’s patient, she gets the job done if your looking for insurance be sure to contact her
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.