Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freeport Family Chiropractic Clinic LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Chiropractors|Freeport, FL 32439

3505 40 Washington, Freeport, FL 32439

(850) 835-9867

https://freeportfamilychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

1613 Saint Andrews Blvd

(850) 785-9372
5.0
(84) · Chiropractors

520 N Macarthur Ave

(850) 785-9372

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

16600 Panama City Beach Pkwy

(850) 230-1288
5.0
(251) · Chiropractors

1550 E John Sims Pkwy

(850) 678-8048
About

FREEPORT FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC LLC is a Chiropractor facility at 40 WASHINGTON ST. in FREEPORT, FL. Services: FREEPORT FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC LLC practices at 40 WASHINGTON ST., FREEPORT, FL 32439. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. FREEPORT FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC LLC may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with FREEPORT FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC LLC in FREEPORT, FL, please call (850) 835-9867 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
558
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristi Broxton review for Freeport Family Chiropractic Clinic LLC
Kristi Broxton on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 01:21 AM
Dr. Laird is an earth angel! Her and her staff are just the greatest group! 6 out of 5 stars for sure
Chesney Infalt review for Freeport Family Chiropractic Clinic LLC
Chesney Infalt on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2021, 00:15 AM
The staff is amazing and the price is affordable. Doctor Jennifer Laird goes above and beyond to make sure her patients get what they need.
Lourdes Johnson review for Freeport Family Chiropractic Clinic LLC
Lourdes Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 00:39 AM
I do not know what I would do without Freeport Family Chiropractic Clinic. Jennifer Laird is amazing and my lifesaver!!!! She is the best!!! I have been going to see her for several years and she has been the only one who has diagnosed my problem and has been able to help me. I highly recommend her! The entire clinic is wonderful!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Missy Morris review for Freeport Family Chiropractic Clinic LLC
Missy Morris on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 00:37 AM
Dr. Laird is amazing. I have been to numerous chiropractors over the last 30 years and she by far, is one of the best at adjusting my neck. Great personality with a caring heart. Her husband is the best massage therapist I have ever had. If these two can’t fix you, then nobody can. I highly recommended her to many of my OB patients as well for their back and hip pain; also discussed with them considering her for their new infant after birth.
Letha Hinote review for Freeport Family Chiropractic Clinic LLC
Letha Hinote on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 00:15 AM
Love Jennifer and her team!
Tashunda Lelievre review for Freeport Family Chiropractic Clinic LLC
Tashunda Lelievre on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 01:41 AM
Always a great and relaxing visit. Love my chats with Dr. Jennifer. ♥️♥️
Amy Kindig review for Freeport Family Chiropractic Clinic LLC
Amy Kindig on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 01:41 AM
The treatment I have received from Dr. Jennifer at Freeport Chiropractic Clinic has always gone above and beyond and has relieved my severe neck and shoulder pain to enable me to do the normal ADLs I was otherwise restricted from. God Bless her and this office!!
Frankie White review for Freeport Family Chiropractic Clinic LLC
Frankie White on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 01:21 AM
Dr. Jennifer is so good at what she does! Great massages too!
Jeanne Lane review for Freeport Family Chiropractic Clinic LLC
Jeanne Lane on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 01:17 AM
Very friendly atmosphere...Dr. Jennifer is amazing. highly recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.