Logo White
Watch Demo

Freeman's Auto Service

Own this business?
4.7
186 reviews
|Automotive|Monroe, NY 10950

419 NY-17M, Monroe, NY 10950

(845) 774-7770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Euro Motors
5.0
(2) · Automotive

183 Main St

(203) 849-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Franco's Techniservice
5.0
(4) · Automotive

29 Traverse Ave

(914) 935-0644

1 person is looking at this business

Phantom Autowerke
5.0
(11) · Automotive

76 East Main St.

(914) 479-4701
Speedwerk Ny
5.0
(6) · Automotive

14 New St

(845) 512-8770

2 people are looking at this business

Kaztech
5.0
(14) · Automotive

22 E Kennedy St

(201) 229-0939

1 person is looking at this business

Kingston Collision
5.0
(22) · Auto Detailing

960 State Route 28

(845) 336-5291

About

Specialties Freeman's Auto Service in Chester, NY offers 24 hour local & long distance towing. We tow for major motor clubs, including AAA in some areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
186 reviews
5158
  
417
  
33
  
20
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 158 Reviews4.7Google
  • 28 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Paoli on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 04:58 AM
Jerry Dowling on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 02:13 AM
• GREAT EXPERIENCE from Start to FINISH..
Thanks so much to ALL for assisting me in my Automotive Repair Needs...
Jerry Dowling,
Tom Beams on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2016, 01:34 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jennifer Feliz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 05:44 AM
went for an oil change and another rumbling noise of my car. they were extremely quick and helped correct my issue right away. Awesome customer service
Raul Acevedo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 04:46 AM
Always professional and honest.! I got royally cheated when I went to the little garage in Highland Mills but these guys at Freeman's found all the problems and repaired them quickly.
Ed Virag on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2016, 03:20 AM
Great Job Saving My Truck From Going Offf The Moutain Thanks Guys👍👍
Michelle Bauer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2016, 02:00 AM
The dealer where I bought my Subaru told me that I needed new brakes immediately. I went to Freemans for a second opinion and was told the dealer lied.
Freemans is honest and does good work. A place like that is hard to find! They are the best!!
Raul Acevedo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 04:04 AM
These guys are very professional. I have finally found a great auto shop!!!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Steve Kafka on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2015, 03:13 AM
Can't rave about Freeman's enough. Truck broke down in the middle of my trapping season, and they had it towed and repaired within 24 hours. You have my business for life! Thanks guys.
Business Response:

We're glad we could help! Thank you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.