Logo White
Watch Demo

Freeman's Auto Service

Own this business?
4.8
182 reviews
|Automotive|Monroe, NY 10950

419 NY-17M, Monroe, NY 10950

(845) 774-7770

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Euro Motors
5.0
(2) · Automotive

183 Main St

(203) 849-1501

2 people are looking at this business

Franco's Techniservice
5.0
(4) · Automotive

29 Traverse Ave

(914) 935-0644

1 person is looking at this business

Phantom Autowerke
5.0
(11) · Automotive

76 East Main St.

(914) 479-4701

1 person is looking at this business

Speedwerk Ny
5.0
(6) · Automotive

14 New St

(845) 512-8770

2 people are looking at this business

Kaztech
5.0
(14) · Automotive

22 E Kennedy St

(201) 229-0939

3 people are looking at this business

Kingston Collision
5.0
(22) · Auto Detailing

960 State Route 28

(845) 336-5291

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Freeman's Auto Service in Chester, NY offers 24 hour local & long distance towing. We tow for major motor clubs, including AAA in some areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
182 reviews
5155
  
417
  
33
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews4.8Google
  • 28 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Abbot on Facebook

6 months ago

05/06/2019, 14:34 PM
I went there for a wheel bearing replacement and ended up also getting flimflammed into an unwanted rear brake job that I never authorized. They just took upon themselves to replace my rear brakes. They told me a price of $346 for the wheel bearing, I was led to believe that price included labor - it didn’t. So what I thought was going to be $346 repair turned out to be $966! Don’t get baited! Watch out for the flimflam! Record your phone calls!
Nannon Marie on Facebook

7 months ago

04/25/2019, 05:09 AM
After sitting in mavis over an hour left and freemans took me in right away!!!
Estabania Seuss on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 05:30 AM
I brought my car in for the first time because the transmission was slipping-I have a Nissan Juke cvt and they gave me an estimate for $6,000 but Tim wouldn't take my money because he told me to call my car dealership to check warranty first. I went and pulled my warranty book from my car and told him I'm not covered under the warranty. He could of proceeded to make appointment to work on the car themselves, and go ahead and take my money ,but instead he encouraged me to pursue the warrenty. FAST FORWARD and he was right.The cvt was covered under the warrenty and Instead of taking my money-they saved me money . Due to their HONEST and ETHICAL business practice-I now give them money by being ...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michelle Tyson Davies on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 03:15 AM
Rich Garen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 02:20 AM
I brought my son's car over to Freeman's because he was having a problem with a positive battery terminal. Tim and an other gentleman (didn't get his name, sorry) took a look and ordered a terminal and installed it so quickly for a very minimal charge! I couldn't be more happy with Freeman's. They are so professional !
Thanks guys !!!
Michael Anthony on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 02:52 AM
I've been to Freeman' s several times now. From oil changes, wiper blades, and most recently lights. Every time I've been there I feel confident that they know what they're doing and looking for. I've never felt like they were over charging me either. They've always been fair and honest something you don't find much of nowadays. Keep up the great work I will continue to be a customer.
Christopher Holshek on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 02:34 AM
Broke down in the Monroe Walmart parking lot on a very cold night with my 79-year-old mom and bags of groceries. Driver not only was responsive, courteous and careful with my car, but gave us a ride to Highland Mills right after dropping the car off at Exclusive. Keep up the good work!
Business Response:

We're happy we could help, and we'll be sure to let our driver know he did a great job! Thank you!

Margaret Brinkerhoff Stanton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 01:05 AM
Yolanda Sánchez Méndez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 03:00 AM
This place is great, very professional and knowledgeable. I live in Suffern and tried local shops but they're not as good as this one so I don't mind going to Monroe. It is worth the short trip.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.