Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freedom Kia of Clarksburg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
340 reviews
|Car Dealers|Clarksburg, WV 26330

97 Joy Ln, Clarksburg, WV 26330

(304) 931-2353

https://www.freedomkiaofclarksburg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive
4.8
(78) · Car Dealers

1733 Mileground Rd

(304) 292-0171

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(325) · Car Dealers

772 Barnetts Run Rd

(888) 691-2241

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(609) · Auto Repair

750 Lodgeville Rd

(304) 848-6000

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(305) · Automotive

8 Billingsley Dr

(800) 400-7770

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(11) · Automotive

151 S Crim Ave

(800) 924-5576
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
340 reviews
5244
  
438
  
315
  
216
  
127
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny on Cargurus

8 months ago

01/19/2021, 15:43 PM
Lamar my salesman was very nice and polite. Not pushy! The lady I talked to from financing was also very nice and professional.over the years this will be my 4 vehicle I bought off Kia and they haven’t changed one bit. So if your looking for a new or used vehicle then clarksburg kia is it.
Peter on Cargurus

a year ago

03/21/2020, 08:48 AM
Mr. Holpit was nice and answered all my questions.
Mark on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 03:38 AM
They answered my questions quickly. Did not pursue as car was out of price range
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Karen on Cargurus

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 03:43 AM
I requested the price of this vehicle. It took 3 emails before I got it. The price I was given was $27,990. I see the price that is listed on this email that it is $25,388.
Janet on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 02:34 AM
Great feedback and communication
Carrol on Cargurus

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 02:25 AM
None of the salespeople who contacted me had a clue what the vehicle actually cost. Two different sales people quoted a different price thru my internet inquirie other than what was listed online. After I sent a screen shot of what the vehicle was listed for on their ad, they all fell off the planet and never responded. Scammers trying to sell the vehicle for more than they had it listed online. Shame on them!
Respond to negative reviews
Gloria on Cargurus

5 years ago

04/10/2016, 02:01 AM
I called them. They made no contact with me. When I called truck had sold the night before, but was still on website. Advertising of truck was GREAT!!!
Business Response:

Gloria, I appreciate your review. I understand purchasing a vehicle online can be frustrating. I'd like to hear more about what happened and see if I can make this right for you. Would you please reach out to me at your convenience?Best, John Highlander, johnhighlander@freedomautomotivegroup.com

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.