Logo White
Watch Demo

Freedom Kia of Clarksburg

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
285 reviews
|Car Dealers|Clarksburg, WV 26330

97 Joy Ln, Clarksburg, WV 26330

(304) 931-2353

https://www.freedomkiaofclarksburg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive
4.8
(78) · Car Dealers

1733 Mileground Rd

(304) 292-0171
4.6
(609) · Auto Repair

750 Lodgeville Rd

(304) 848-6000

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(244) · Car Dealers

772 Barnetts Run Rd

(888) 691-2241
4.5
(11) · Automotive

151 S Crim Ave

(800) 924-5576
4.5
(243) · Automotive

8 Billingsley Dr

(800) 400-7770

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
285 reviews
5206
  
427
  
314
  
213
  
125
  
  • 279 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews3.0Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter on Cargurus

6 months ago

03/21/2020, 08:48 AM
Mr. Holpit was nice and answered all my questions.
Mark on Cargurus

a year ago

05/25/2019, 03:38 AM
They answered my questions quickly. Did not pursue as car was out of price range
Karen on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 03:43 AM
I requested the price of this vehicle. It took 3 emails before I got it. The price I was given was $27,990. I see the price that is listed on this email that it is $25,388.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Janet on Cargurus

4 years ago

01/22/2017, 02:34 AM
Great feedback and communication
Carrol on Cargurus

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 02:25 AM
None of the salespeople who contacted me had a clue what the vehicle actually cost. Two different sales people quoted a different price thru my internet inquirie other than what was listed online. After I sent a screen shot of what the vehicle was listed for on their ad, they all fell off the planet and never responded. Scammers trying to sell the vehicle for more than they had it listed online. Shame on them!
Respond to negative reviews
Gloria on Cargurus

4 years ago

04/10/2016, 02:01 AM
I called them. They made no contact with me. When I called truck had sold the night before, but was still on website. Advertising of truck was GREAT!!!
Business Response:

Gloria, I appreciate your review. I understand purchasing a vehicle online can be frustrating. I'd like to hear more about what happened and see if I can make this right for you. Would you please reach out to me at your convenience?Best, John Highlander, johnhighlander@freedomautomotivegroup.com

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.