Logo White
Watch Demo

Freedom Dental

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Dental|Elgin, IL 60120

1185 Dundee Ave # A, Ste a1, Elgin, IL 60120

(847) 488-9145

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mcmanus Orthodontics
5.0
(16) · Dental

3 Oak St # 2

(508) 842-8908

3 people are looking at this business

Orthodontic Associates of Mercer Island
5.0
(60) · Dental

2817 80th Ave SE

(206) 232-9600

5 people are looking at this business

Gina Kessler
5.0
(6) · Dental

7479 E 29th Ave

(303) 321-4445

3 people are looking at this business

Kravitz Orthodontics
5.0
(101) · Dental

20405 Exchange St #210

(703) 729-0169

2 people are looking at this business

Aguirre & Sappington Orthodontics
5.0
(39) · Dental

9161 SW 49th Pl

(352) 376-7846
Mattioli Orthodontics
5.0
(61) · Dental

5550 Post Rd

(401) 886-5900

About

All aboard for healthy smiles! Our promise is to give our patients the best treatment we can give them, because you should want to go to your dentist, and our goal is to care for your smile. Catering to all of your dental needs and desires.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Maria H. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/28/2019, 01:07 AM
    I was nervous about my appointment. However, the staff was very friendly and made me feel at ease. The staff is very professional and provide me all the information I needed for my dental work. The dentist was very patient and didn't rush my appt. Everything was very clean and organized. I would recommend 1st family Dental to my friends and family. Thank you, for making my appointment comfortable and less nervous. See you all soon.
    Mary G. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/24/2019, 02:14 AM
    I recently chipped a tooth and called clinic for appointment was able to be seen same day to get tooth temporary sealed. Very pleased with Dr Razvi. Would definitely recommend him and the staff.
    Thank you!
    Luis M. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/11/2019, 03:23 AM
    Great team of individuals from the front desk to the dentist. Highly recommend 1st family dental!!!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Norwanda S. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/09/2019, 03:33 AM
    No hassel, quick no pain. I will be back for more work!
    George M. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/09/2019, 02:48 AM
    My dentist hygienist Nahreen was the best i ever had and so is my dentist dr.Akhikar was the best I ever had . I am 52 years old and I been through many dentist in my life they are really the best I highly recommend them.
    And all the staff are very friendly.
    Melissa R. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/09/2019, 02:43 AM
    I am very satisfied with my visit at 1st Family Dental.

    Thank you
    Abigail J. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/07/2019, 01:30 AM
    I’ve been there only 3 times and I’ve loved every single visit. They put in work! These people know what they are doing. The last 2 visits I’ve been seen by a woman named Jessica Hogan and she made me feel super at home and comfortable. No pain. She explains what she is doing throughout your visit. I will definitely be going back to this office for a while and I have been telling all my friends!(: thanks again guys!
    Mazin A. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/06/2019, 01:12 AM
    Very friendly, he dose great job and his time
    Great job, well done
    Ivette R. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    08/26/2019, 03:09 AM
    I am very satisfied of how my treatment is going thanks to my dentist.
    My gums are healing very well.
    All the personnel is very courteous and my doctor is the best, she asks me how I feel.
    Thank you and keep up the good work.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.