Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
11 reviews
|Beauty|Gresham, OR 97030

307 NE Kelly Ave, Gresham, OR 97030

(503) 665-6941

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea De Garay on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 13:10 PM
I get my hair done my Jazmyn�
She always does a great job and she's super sweet. Would highly recommend her.
Brandon Hume on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2016, 02:06 AM
Kaitlyn Hooper on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 01:42 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jesse Hooper on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 02:50 AM
I came in with just a picture of what I wanted and in no time had the absolute perfect haircut that I couldn't be more happy with! A true professional and a fun time also. She's great with cuts and good company and would recommend anyone to her for all types of hair styles. Thank you again!
pbandnv on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/13/2011, 06:00 AM
I have had pretty severe back troubles for over 5 years now, and have been to many different different therapists including physical, chiropractic, and massage in the Gresham and east Portland areas. While all of these places have been helpful in relieving my pain, no one else has come close to the healing touch I received from my therapist Sherrie at Free Spirit. She is not only an excellent masuess, but she is kind, caring, and empathetic to her client's needs and pain. I have worked in the medical field for many years and have met only a handful of TRUE healers-- they are rare--and she is one of them.
nothin but the truth on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/13/2010, 13:46 PM
not satisfied – I was a bridesmaid in my friend’s wedding on Friday and we all went here to get our hair and makeup done. Over all it had to have been the worst experience ever. My hair didn’t turn out bad but I would hardly expect to pay $40 to curl my hair. Now the makeup was another story, I believe it was Renee who did my makeup and the other girls, the eye shadow and eyeliner were both uneven. To be honest she made me look like a gothic hooker. It was hardly appropriate for a wedding!!!! All in all the worst $75 I have ever spent!
wubsie on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/02/2010, 08:42 AM
great place for massage – this is the place to go for a wonderful relaxing massage, both therapist give a great massage with their own special style. the prices can't be beat..
bernboo on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/16/2009, 10:57 AM
Excellent Customer Service, Fabulous Massage – I have been here several times and have never had a bad experiences. The first service I received here was getting a naval piercing from Rene 6 years ago. I lived out of town for several years and came back to Rene when I moved back to get my nose pierced. I have also received several massages from Dee and she is amazing with her hands.
TinaB2 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/20/2008, 01:51 AM
Amazing professional service, Cute and charming shop, fantastic, affordable facials – Wow, Amazing Results!!! I wish I could post before and after picture. My daughter was soon to be married and I had horriable acne. I'd had it for 24 years after the birth of my son. My skin demotoligist suggested I see a skin care treatment center to avoid years of antibiotic treatment. I had never had a professional facial. I found Free Spirit in Gresham, and had a wonderful conversation with the owner, Renee. My visit was pleasing, very clean, cute and comfy shop. I was very impressed with Renee's education, experience and sincerity in talking with me about my acne. I highly recommend this shop and it's s...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.