Logo White
Watch Demo

Fred's Shoe Repair

Own this business?
4.6
40 reviews
|Shoe Repair|Minnetonka, MN 55343

7 10th Ave N, Minnetonka, MN 55343

(952) 938-2622

https://www.fredsshoerepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

13565 Grove Dr

(763) 420-4131

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(56) · Consumer Services

1979 Silver Bell Rd

(651) 454-1360

9 people are looking at this business

4.6
(32) · Shoe Repair

591 Hamline Ave N

(651) 646-4326

4 people are looking at this business

About

specialize in sole and heel repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
40 reviews
526
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Kuz Kuznia on Facebook

6 months ago

02/05/2020, 04:29 AM
This place is true Hopkins! Small hometown shoe repair store... I stopped in last week and asked if they could repair my size 15 winter snow boots... I returned this week to see how it went... they look like new! THANK YOU SO MUCH! Awesome store, great people! #myhopkins
Aaron Kuznia on Facebook

6 months ago

02/05/2020, 00:22 AM
This place is true Hopkins! Small hometown shoe repair store... I stopped in last week and asked if they could repair my size 15 winter snow boots... I returned this week to see how it went... they look like new! THANK YOU SO MUCH! Awesome store, great people! #myhopkins
Sarah Ehresmann on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2019, 02:13 AM
I would recommend Fred to anyone needing shoe repair services. I stopped in today in panic with a last minute request to add some Velcro to shoes for vacation next week. Fred was so nice and got it done right away for me. I will definitely be coming back in the future. 10/10 recommend.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Marshall Hambro on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2019, 02:19 AM
Amazing results with my battered shoes and very timely service. Fred's is the best!😊
Lisa Keenan Kallaus on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 01:27 AM
Huge shout out to Fred and Fred‘s Shoe Repair business in Hopkins. I have brought a number of shoes in to get fixed, cleaned up and/or repaired. They have always had excellent customer service, been super timely, and today he did not charge me because he deemed it as “an easy fix”. That easy fix for him would have hands-down been another purchase of shoes for me and he saved me the trouble. I’m headed back to see him again next week to fix a sole on another pair. Huge shout out to small business and great service!!
Kari Smith Annoni on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 01:01 AM
Don't throw them away when you could save them today.😀
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 07:32 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 07:14 AM
Darren L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/06/2012, 01:17 AM
DESTROYED MY SHOES – Freds shoe repair DESTROYED THREE pairs of my nice FLUEVOGs. Ive posted photos of the crap work that he only refunded me $16 for.. my nice pair of Blue and Gray shoes I asked too have a small spot fixed and both shoes came back looking like it was spray painted with black paint the really nice white stitching was covered up... Almost in tears cause I love these shoes almost more then life its self..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.