Logo White
Watch Demo

Fredrick Anthony Correa

Own this business?
5.0
158 reviews
|Dental|Roseville, CA 95661

1603 Eureka Rd #300, Ste 300, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 782-8436

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Patrick A Penney Dds, Inc
5.0
(7) · Dental

1273 32nd St

(916) 453-1808

1 person is looking at this business

Advantage Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Dental

6910 Douglas Blvd.

(916) 780-7676

5 people are looking at this business

Robert M Alexander Dds Ms
5.0
(2) · Dental

6809 Five Star Blvd #300

(916) 630-0306

1 person is looking at this business

Sacramento Oral Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

1 person is looking at this business

Kenneth B Frostad, Dds, Ms
5.0
(3) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545

2 people are looking at this business

Barry A Turner Dmd
5.0
(1) · Dental

565 Brunswick Rd

(530) 273-6168

About

Zoom

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
158 reviews
5154
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
  • 63 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Milobar on Facebook

3 months ago

08/07/2019, 15:47 PM
Dr. Fred Correa DDS gave/gives the best dental care to my entire family
Casey on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/03/2019, 05:37 AM
Dr. Correa and his staff are genuinely welcoming, informative and efficient. One time I needed to see him with short notice and his office was so helpful and accommodating. Other pros: Dr. Correa's great with kids and adults. He explains things in a manner which is easily understood. Parking is easy. He has years of experience which shows.
I would highly recommend Dr. Correa and guarantee he will be a dentist you look forward to seeing every 6 months.
Shawn Lingo on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 09:29 AM
The only dentist I ever want to go to again. Dr. Correa and his staff are amazing.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Roxanne Drickes Adams on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 03:56 AM
My family went to him for years
Kim Burnett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 08:31 AM
Kristy Crow on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 10:55 AM
Dr.Correa is absolutely amazing, he takes his time and really makes sure you're comfortable, explained everything ahead of time .Honesty, integrity, compassion. He is the best .
The whole office is fantastic.
Jenifer Haupt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 08:56 AM
Very caring dentist. Thorough and a wonderful staff. Dr Correa has been our family dentist for many years. Can not say enough good things about him and his office.
Jim G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 04:28 AM
On the morning of Monday October 10, 2016, I was struck in the lower jaw in an accident at our ranch. The handle of our cattle squeeze chute, with significant force provided by an approximately 1200 lb. cow, struck my lower jaw in an upward direction. My right front tooth was dislodged (knocked out) and there was/is significant trauma to my jaw and mouth. My wife wisely kept my front tooth in a sealed plastic bag, called Dr. Correa's office, and immediately drove to his office. Dr. Correa and his assistant, Marsue, went to work immediately upon my arrival. Marsue dealt with cleansing my mouth, taking my BP and preparing me for oral surgery, while Dr. Correa performed a root canal on the fron...  more>>
Business Response:

Jim, We were so sorry that you had experienced such dental trauma on the ranch. Dr. Correa and Marsue have spent years of continuing education to be able to handle instances such as these in a gentle, comforting yet thorough manner with very good results. Your family is our family. Best of health to you and yours, The Correa Team

Christopher P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 06:13 AM
I received a quality cleaning and dental check up today. I was provided with excellent customer service that was friendly and professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.