Logo White
Watch Demo

Frederick S Fritz Dds

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Dental|Rockville, MD 20850

15200 Shady Grove Rd # 201, Ste 201, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 330-9550

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Beecroft Orthodontics
5.0
(65) · Dental

243 Garrisonville Rd Suite#201

(540) 659-6300

3 people are looking at this business

Capitol Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

14955 Shady Grove Rd

(301) 610-9909
Stone Ridge Orthodontist
5.0
(77) · Dental

24600 Millstream Dr #101

(703) 722-8004
Aesthetic Dental Spa
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

3816

(703) 827-8282

1 person is looking at this business

Dunkirk Dental Associates
5.0
(333) · Dental

10085 Dunkirk Way

(410) 257-2400

About

Dr. Frederick Fritz, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Rockville, MD. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Troy Wallace on Facebook

a month ago

08/26/2019, 01:05 AM
Fritz customer service is spot on. The team is polite and funny. My son has the best time every time we stop by for a visit. Keep up the great work!🥳
Kathy DeLoia Gibney on Facebook

4 months ago

05/29/2019, 15:27 PM
Whether it's braces or something much more complicated, there's no one better. Period. My sons think the world of him and I agree.
Michael Alexander on Facebook

7 months ago

03/04/2019, 05:30 AM
Aside from being the best orthodontist in Montgomery county. The customer service and warm welcoming from Rick and staff members always makes you feel like your with family.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anna Drabovsky on Facebook

7 months ago

02/06/2019, 13:11 PM
Best office , Best Personnel and the most Awesome Doctor. Both of my kids had work done and they are very happy! Thank you Dr Fritz!!!
Steve Lahn on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2019, 01:38 AM
Rick is amazing! Warm, personable professional and ethical. He will never sell you on services or devices your child does not absolutely need. He has a great rapport with his patients and his staff is top notch! Would not send anyone any place else!
Shirley Gomez-Basora on Facebook

9 months ago

01/03/2019, 13:06 PM
Most sweetest Orthodontist I’ve known. Also great at what he does.
Leigh Kessler on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 14:03 PM
Dr. Fritz and his staff provide an incredibly comforting and welcoming environment for parents and kids. They make the ortho experience actually fun.
Paige Mims Korb on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 05:53 AM
So great with my very sensitive son!
Jennifer Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 02:41 AM
We have been seeing Dr. Fritz for 8 years and with 2 kids. It always amazes me how he has a personal relationship with all of his patients - that is a lot of people to keep track of! I appreciate that he is always educating himself on new technologies. My son's braces were applied yesterday in seemingly half the time my daughter's were 4 years ago!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.