Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick Pediatric Dental Associates Dr Tp Sivakumar

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
607 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702

57 Thomas Johnson Dr Ste A, Ste A, Frederick, MD 21702

(301) 631-0501

https://www.drsivi4kids.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(352) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave West, Suite #400, Vienna, VA, 22180

(703) 938-6600

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(384) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(978) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
About

Frederick Pediatric Dental Associates | Specializing in dental care or infants, children and teenagers in and around Frederick Maryland

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
607 reviews
5518
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
70 reviews have no rating
  • 441 Reviews4.9Google
  • 166 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellie Tennant on Facebook

11 days ago

11/13/2020, 08:57 AM
They do a lot of preventative teachings to the kids .
Laura Baker on Facebook

15 days ago

11/09/2020, 02:12 AM
This place was so kind and caring! The hygienist and the dentist were beyond sweet with my son who is three and didn’t have a great experience before at a different dentist. We are beyond grateful that the doctor was so friendly and silly with my son! He also related well with my dinosaur loving three year old! They talked about his trex teeth and all! It was fabulous! We will be with this dentist forever!
Carrie Kisner Merriman on Facebook

25 days ago

10/30/2020, 07:43 AM
Dr. Sivakumar is excellent
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Crystal Lawson on Facebook

25 days ago

10/30/2020, 04:08 AM
My boys have been going here for years. They are always great with them. The way they treat the kids make them not afraid of going to the dentist! Which is great when you have a nervous child!
Katie Mcquade on Facebook

a month ago

10/16/2020, 07:34 AM
I think we have seen every doctor at this practice and it’s always a great experience!!
Dana Carter on Facebook

2 months ago

10/06/2020, 04:28 AM
Dr Sivakumar was great. My children love him and think he’s hilarious. He made them feel comfortable during their dental procedures. The staff is very courteous and friendly as well. I would highly recommend them.
Heather Leigh Unigarro on Facebook

2 months ago

09/25/2020, 08:46 AM
I just love this office...everyone is so friendly and they take great care of my kids...I have been bringing my kids to this practice for about 13 years and never had any complaints....thank you all for doing such an amazing job
Robin Hammond on Facebook

2 months ago

09/17/2020, 01:00 AM
Such a wonderful office! My daughter and I love all of the dentists , they are so kind and patient .
Resha Defoor on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2020, 08:32 AM
Great with children. The Doctors are amazing and they care about any concerns you may have about your child!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.