Logo White
Watch Demo

Frederick Pediatric Dental Associates Dr Tp Sivakumar

Own this business?
4.9
468 reviews
|Dental|Frederick, Maryland 21702

57 Thomas Johnson Dr Ste A, Ste A, Frederick, Maryland 21702

(301) 631-0501

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenwich Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(9) · Dental

4 Dearfield Drive

(203) 422-5437

1 person is looking at this business

Cornerstone Pediatric Dentistry: Schleicher David Danie DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

11961 Bradburn Boulevard

(303) 280-5437
Petite Dental & Orthodontics
5.0
(500) · Dental

9001 Brodie Lane C2

(512) 280-2266

5 people are looking at this business

Winning Smiles Pediatric Dental Care
5.0
(132) · Dental

5730 Ellsworth Avenue

(412) 404-2077

5 people are looking at this business

Lakewood Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(65) · Dental

133 E Fairmount Ave #1

(716) 763-0130

5 people are looking at this business

Joseph Giuliano DDS PA
5.0
(2) · Dental

191 Hamburg Turnpike

(973) 831-0109

4 people are looking at this business

About

Frederick Pediatric Dental Associates | Specializing in dental care or infants, children and teenagers in and around Frederick Maryland

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
468 reviews
5415
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 299 Reviews5.0Google
  • 169 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gemma Corley on Facebook

4 months ago

08/21/2019, 02:02 AM
Dr. Lloyd is amazing! Great with kids and very knowledgeable. My little one actually enjoyed getting a tooth pulled!
Susan Polifko on Facebook

4 months ago

08/14/2019, 02:32 AM
Friendly staff and welcoming environment for the kiddos. Our children love going to the dentist!
Yvette 'Bardwell' Pearch on Facebook

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 01:24 AM
Always a very relaxing environment for kids. They accommodate any issues kids have with going to the dentist. Great bedside manner as they realize they ARE kids and treat them with respect. Highly recommend this practice.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sabrina ItsaScorpiothing Ray on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 09:29 AM
Everyone is always so kind and caring. We are always seen in a timely manner and the office is always clean!!
Jason Hipkins on Facebook

4 months ago

08/05/2019, 04:41 AM
Always professional and kind. He truly cares for your child while under his care. The best pediatric dentist around!
Erin Hinks on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 10:44 AM
My daughter has been going here for three years. Her old dentist didn’t do X-rays at her cleanings and I moved to a new area and found out that she some significant dental issues. I was referred to Frederick Pediatric Dental at that point due to the severity. They took great care of her during her dental surgery. And continue to amaze me. My daughter (8yo) broke two adult teeth in an accident and they rushed her in. They are all polite and friendly and treat us like part of a family. I drive 40 minutes to get there for appointments because of how amazing they are. Henley LOVES Dr. Banks!! Thank you for all you do!!
Steph A Nie on Facebook

5 months ago

07/11/2019, 02:03 AM
The office staff is very friendly and excellent with children! They have a lot of patience, which is needed for kids who are scared and have had past horror experiences with dental procedures. Every appointment has been great and the staff is attentive! We were seen at our scheduled appointment time and the process runs smoothly. My kids cry when they have to leave.
Melody Heffner-Ohler on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 07:29 AM
Dr. Sivi and his staff are wonderful!! My children don’t mind going to the dentist!! The office is beautiful and kid friendly! They are great with the children!!
Zazil Arreola on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 05:26 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.