Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick Magazine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Pet Sitting|Frederick 21703

Frederick 21703

Not Specified

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

1555 NE 237th Ave

(503) 808-0081

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4672 W Main St

(847) 836-6007
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

2622 Cohnwood Dr

(919) 419-1647

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

Ridge Rd & Elinburg Dr NE

(770) 271-7454
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2615 W Avenue Q

(254) 541-7211
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

39 W Trail Dr

(636) 587-2924
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zmart4 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 00:49 AM
Very welcoming environment. The staff are friendly and helpful. One of the best full body workouts I have had
Marine8410 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 02:42 AM
Love the environment..the staff are not pushy and love to have fun with the workouts..they do some good charity work to every month...great family environment I would recommend this place to my friends and family
PattyOgden79 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 02:15 AM
Love going to ILoveKickboxing studio. Everyone is very welcoming and makes you feel like family. Makes workouts fun and achieving your goals easy.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
ShenR on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:38 AM
I can find the support I ever asked to have before for getting my healthy goals, the instructors they are friendly and every time I´m in the mat I feel confortable, my experience there is what it counts for me and if I´m having fun, I feel part of a group the healthy stuff comes it self :D one of my best choices this year!
ErinPoffenberger on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 00:55 AM
I love this place! The staff are friendly, encouraging and helpful! It is a very welcoming environment!
AmberH0507 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 02:49 AM
ILKB has been absolutely amazing, they treat you like family and it’s such a fun environment!
akamauf on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 01:49 AM
The highlight of my day, hands down. I always leave class feeling better than when I arrived. Sore today, strong tomorrow!
JenW78 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:13 AM
ILKB is amazing. I've always hated working out but they make it fun and the staff is so encouraging. I've been going for three months and can already see really progress. 10/10 would definitely recommend.
Mhoover on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 02:02 AM
The best workout I’ve had in a while. I feel more energized even when I’m a little sore. The instructors are encouraging and the classes are filled with people of all fitness levels, so there’s no pressure.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.