Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1798 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

401 W 7th St, Suite D, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 825-9177

https://www.friederdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Welcome and thank you for choosing Frederick Dental! There are very few things more important in life than your well-being and that of your family. That is why we consider it a privilege when you choose to entrust our office with the health of your family’s smiles. Our team strives to deliver exceptional, quality dental care in an environment enriched by advanced education and the latest dental technology using a caring, patient-focused approach. At Frederick Dental we offer an extensive range of dental services designed to meet the needs of every member of your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,798 reviews
51,748
  
440
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
William K. review for Frederick Dental
William K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/22/2022, 07:52 AM
good job ,friendly personal
Fred S. review for Frederick Dental
Fred S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/22/2022, 04:04 AM
I know it's hard to imagine a trip to the dentist being a "great experience," but my recent dental cleaning was just that. The hygienist was professional, caring, and most courteous, and did an excellent job...giving me helpful tips along the way. The front-desk staff is friendly and helpful, and they get the insurance stuff right. And Dr. Pesin has taken great care of my wife and I for the past several years...from routine check-ups, to dental implants. This is the place to go for dental care.
Deborah H. review for Frederick Dental
Deborah H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/20/2022, 02:25 AM
The friendliest, helpful hygienist she was totally awesome!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Bradford H. review for Frederick Dental
Bradford H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/20/2022, 01:04 AM
The dental hygienist did a wonderful job on my teeth. She was also very entertaining. My continuously great visits make me want to come more often!
Kathy L. review for Frederick Dental
Kathy L. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/19/2022, 09:07 AM
Got an appointment quicker. Caring staff.
Pamela G. review for Frederick Dental
Pamela G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/15/2022, 09:04 AM
Friendly and kind staff!
Anonymous review for Frederick Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/15/2022, 03:23 AM
Great job everyone!
Robert P. review for Frederick Dental
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/14/2022, 08:26 AM
EXCELLENT
Latonjia W. review for Frederick Dental
Latonjia W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/14/2022, 05:19 AM
Michelle is great and love Dr. M. I would highly recommend this dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.